Active Cases: 949

0.64 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 9,714

Total Deaths: 275

Total Recoveries: 8,470

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-11-28 - Sat 9,714 0 0.07 275 2.83 0 8,470 87.19 0
2020-11-27 - Fri 9,714 206 0.07 275 2.83 1 8,470 87.19 134
2020-11-26 - Thu 9,508 110 0.06 274 2.88 0 8,336 87.67 39
2020-11-25 - Wed 9,398 0 0.06 274 2.92 0 8,297 88.28 0
2020-11-24 - Tue 9,398 178 0.06 274 2.92 6 8,297 88.28 47
2020-11-23 - Mon 9,220 0 0.06 268 2.91 0 8,250 89.48 0
2020-11-22 - Sun 9,220 100 0.06 268 2.91 3 8,250 89.48 21
2020-11-21 - Sat 9,120 0 0.06 265 2.91 0 8,229 90.23 0
2020-11-20 - Fri 9,120 74 0.06 265 2.91 0 8,229 90.23 34
2020-11-19 - Thu 9,046 65 0.06 265 2.93 4 8,195 90.59 11
2020-11-18 - Wed 8,981 36 0.06 261 2.91 1 8,184 91.13 20
2020-11-17 - Tue 8,945 116 0.06 260 2.91 3 8,164 91.27 68
2020-11-16 - Mon 8,829 43 0.06 257 2.91 0 8,096 91.7 0
2020-11-15 - Sun 8,786 21 0.06 257 2.93 0 8,096 92.15 6
2020-11-14 - Sat 8,765 0 0.06 257 2.93 0 8,090 92.3 0
2020-11-13 - Fri 8,765 98 0.06 257 2.93 2 8,090 92.3 44
2020-11-12 - Thu 8,667 57 0.06 255 2.94 0 8,046 92.83 6
2020-11-11 - Wed 8,610 49 0.06 255 2.96 1 8,040 93.38 17
2020-11-10 - Tue 8,561 30 0.06 254 2.97 1 8,023 93.72 18
2020-11-09 - Mon 8,531 33 0.06 253 2.97 2 8,005 93.83 10
2020-11-08 - Sun 8,498 27 0.06 251 2.95 1 7,995 94.08 12
2020-11-07 - Sat 8,471 0 0.06 250 2.95 0 7,983 94.24 0
2020-11-06 - Fri 8,471 27 0.06 250 2.95 2 7,983 94.24 8
2020-11-05 - Thu 8,444 0.06 248 2.94 7,975 94.45
2020-11-03 - Tue 8,389 15 0.06 245 2.92 2 7,939 94.64 12
2020-11-02 - Mon 8,374 7 0.06 243 2.9 0 7,927 94.66 33
2020-11-01 - Sun 8,367 0 0.06 243 2.9 0 7,894 94.35 0
2020-10-31 - Sat 8,367 5 0.06 243 2.9 1 7,894 94.35 10
2020-10-30 - Fri 8,362 13 0.06 242 2.89 0 7,884 94.28 20
2020-10-29 - Thu 8,349 34 0.06 242 2.9 0 7,864 94.19 60