Active Cases: 513

0.35 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 36,223

Total Deaths: 1,483

Total Recoveries: 33,632

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-05 - Fri 36,223 0 0.24 1,483 4.09 0 33,632 92.85 0
2021-03-04 - Thu 36,223 44 0.24 1,483 4.09 5 33,632 92.85 240
2021-03-03 - Wed 36,179 31 0.24 1,478 4.09 6 33,392 92.3 403
2021-03-02 - Tue 36,148 33 0.24 1,472 4.07 4 32,989 91.26 84
2021-03-01 - Mon 36,115 26 0.24 1,468 4.06 5 32,905 91.11 239
2021-02-28 - Sun 36,089 31 0.24 1,463 4.05 0 32,666 90.52 76
2021-02-27 - Sat 36,058 14 0.24 1,463 4.06 0 32,590 90.38 51
2021-02-26 - Fri 36,044 50 0.24 1,463 4.06 5 32,539 90.28 84
2021-02-25 - Thu 35,994 34 0.24 1,458 4.05 2 32,455 90.17 45
2021-02-24 - Wed 35,960 50 0.24 1,456 4.05 8 32,410 90.13 122
2021-02-23 - Tue 35,910 48 0.24 1,448 4.03 7 32,288 89.91 72
2021-02-22 - Mon 35,862 66 0.24 1,441 4.02 5 32,216 89.83 91
2021-02-21 - Sun 35,796 28 0.24 1,436 4.01 4 32,125 89.74 29
2021-02-20 - Sat 35,768 58 0.24 1,432 4.0 2 32,096 89.73 124
2021-02-19 - Fri 35,710 287 0.24 1,430 4.0 12 31,972 89.53 357
2021-02-18 - Thu 35,423 0 0.24 1,418 4.0 0 31,615 89.25 0
2021-02-17 - Wed 35,423 108 0.24 1,418 4.0 4 31,615 89.25 636
2021-02-16 - Tue 35,315 143 0.24 1,414 4.0 4 30,979 87.72 220
2021-02-15 - Mon 35,172 0 0.24 1,410 4.01 10 30,759 87.45 158
2021-02-14 - Sun 35,172 127 0.24 1,400 3.98 7 30,601 87.0 642
2021-02-13 - Sat 35,045 0 0.24 1,393 3.97 0 29,959 85.49 0
2021-02-12 - Fri 35,045 181 0.24 1,393 3.97 29 29,959 85.49 488
2021-02-11 - Thu 34,864 0 0.23 1,364 3.91 0 29,471 84.53 0
2021-02-10 - Wed 34,864 206 0.23 1,364 3.91 25 29,471 84.53 646
2021-02-09 - Tue 34,658 106 0.23 1,339 3.86 13 28,825 83.17 274
2021-02-08 - Mon 34,552 65 0.23 1,326 3.84 10 28,551 82.63 168
2021-02-07 - Sun 34,487 156 0.23 1,316 3.82 13 28,383 82.3 238
2021-02-06 - Sat 34,331 160 0.23 1,303 3.8 15 28,145 81.98 386
2021-02-05 - Fri 34,171 0 0.23 1,288 3.77 0 27,759 81.24 0
2021-02-04 - Thu 34,171 207 0.23 1,288 3.77 19 27,759 81.24 368