Active Cases: 5,254

3.53 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 228,541

Total Deaths: 5,305

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 228,541 287 1.54 5,305 2.32 11 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 228,254 75 1.54 5,294 2.32 2 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 228,179 218 1.54 5,292 2.32 4 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 227,961 266 1.53 5,288 2.32 8 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 227,695 143 1.53 5,280 2.32 4 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 227,552 665 1.53 5,276 2.32 10 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 226,887 427 1.53 5,266 2.32 8 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 226,460 382 1.52 5,258 2.32 11 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 226,078 144 1.52 5,247 2.32 4 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 225,934 297 1.52 5,243 2.32 5 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 225,637 553 1.52 5,238 2.32 16 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 225,084 651 1.51 5,222 2.32 7 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 224,433 668 1.51 5,215 2.32 14 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 223,765 765 1.51 5,201 2.32 21 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 223,000 709 1.5 5,180 2.32 20 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 222,291 373 1.5 5,160 2.32 12 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 221,918 636 1.49 5,148 2.32 12 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 221,282 1,104 1.49 5,136 2.32 28 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 220,178 1,121 1.48 5,108 2.32 16 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 219,057 1,379 1.47 5,092 2.32 14 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 217,678 1,591 1.46 5,078 2.33 31 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 216,087 1,209 1.45 5,047 2.34 15 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 214,878 664 1.45 5,032 2.34 15 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 214,214 956 1.44 5,017 2.34 13 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 213,258 1,530 1.43 5,004 2.35 7 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 211,728 2,073 1.42 4,997 2.36 30 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 209,655 2,107 1.41 4,967 2.37 27 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 207,548 2,099 1.4 4,940 2.38 32 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 205,449 1,098 1.38 4,908 2.39 17 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 204,351 605 1.37 4,891 2.39 6 0.0