Active Cases: 14

1.94 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 77

Total Deaths: 0

Total Recoveries: 63

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-11-25 - Wed 77 0 0.11 0 0.0 0 63 81.82 0
2020-11-24 - Tue 77 0 0.11 0 0.0 0 63 81.82 0
2020-11-23 - Mon 77 5 0.11 0 0.0 0 63 81.82 8
2020-11-22 - Sun 72 0 0.1 0 0.0 0 55 76.39 0
2020-11-21 - Sat 72 4 0.1 0 0.0 0 55 76.39 14
2020-11-20 - Fri 68 0 0.09 0 0.0 0 41 60.29 0
2020-11-19 - Thu 68 0 0.09 0 0.0 0 41 60.29 0
2020-11-18 - Wed 68 0 0.09 0 0.0 0 41 60.29 0
2020-11-17 - Tue 68 0 0.09 0 0.0 0 41 60.29 0
2020-11-16 - Mon 68 0 0.09 0 0.0 0 41 60.29 0
2020-11-15 - Sun 68 0 0.09 0 0.0 0 41 60.29 0
2020-11-14 - Sat 68 0 0.09 0 0.0 0 41 60.29 0
2020-11-13 - Fri 68 0 0.09 0 0.0 0 41 60.29 0
2020-11-12 - Thu 68 5 0.09 0 0.0 0 41 60.29 6
2020-11-11 - Wed 63 0 0.09 0 0.0 0 35 55.56 0
2020-11-10 - Tue 63 0 0.09 0 0.0 0 35 55.56 0
2020-11-09 - Mon 63 0 0.09 0 0.0 0 35 55.56 0
2020-11-08 - Sun 63 6 0.09 0 0.0 0 35 55.56 0
2020-11-07 - Sat 57 0 0.08 0 0.0 0 35 61.4 0
2020-11-06 - Fri 57 0 0.08 0 0.0 0 35 61.4 0
2020-11-05 - Thu 57 0.08 0 0.0 35 61.4
2020-11-03 - Tue 50 0 0.07 0 0.0 0 33 66.0 0
2020-11-02 - Mon 50 0 0.07 0 0.0 0 33 66.0 0
2020-11-01 - Sun 50 0 0.07 0 0.0 0 33 66.0 0
2020-10-31 - Sat 50 12 0.07 0 0.0 0 33 66.0 4
2020-10-30 - Fri 38 0 0.05 0 0.0 0 29 76.32 0
2020-10-29 - Thu 38 0 0.05 0 0.0 0 29 76.32 0
2020-10-28 - Wed 38 0 0.05 0 0.0 0 29 76.32 0
2020-10-27 - Tue 38 0 0.05 0 0.0 0 29 76.32 0
2020-10-26 - Mon 38 0 0.05 0 0.0 0 29 76.32 0