Active Cases: 910

126.40 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,908

Total Deaths: 10

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 2,908 0 4.04 10 0.34 0 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 2,908 16 4.04 10 0.34 1 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 2,892 134 4.02 9 0.31 1 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 2,758 0 3.83 8 0.29 0 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 2,758 0 3.83 8 0.29 0 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 2,758 0 3.83 8 0.29 0 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 2,758 124 3.83 8 0.29 0 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 2,634 354 3.66 8 0.3 2 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 2,280 0 3.17 6 0.26 0 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 2,280 0 3.17 6 0.26 0 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 2,280 0 3.17 6 0.26 0 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 2,280 0 3.17 6 0.26 0 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 2,280 105 3.17 6 0.26 0 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 2,175 177 3.02 6 0.28 1 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 1,998 0 2.78 5 0.25 0 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 1,998 0 2.78 5 0.25 0 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 1,998 166 2.78 5 0.25 1 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 1,832 0 2.54 4 0.22 0 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 1,832 0 2.54 4 0.22 0 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 1,832 194 2.54 4 0.22 0 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 1,638 0 2.28 4 0.24 0 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 1,638 0 2.28 4 0.24 0 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 1,638 0 2.28 4 0.24 0 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 1,638 0 2.28 4 0.24 0 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 1,638 299 2.28 4 0.24 3 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 1,339 0 1.86 1 0.07 0 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 1,339 0 1.86 1 0.07 0 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 1,339 1.86 1 0.07 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 367 149 0.51 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 218 0 0.3 0 0.0 0 0.0