Active Cases: 2,600

231.07 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 4,356

Total Deaths: 75

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 4,356 143 3.87 75 1.72 12 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 4,213 136 3.74 63 1.5 8 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 4,077 236 3.62 55 1.35 5 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 3,841 351 3.41 50 1.3 2 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 3,490 228 3.1 48 1.38 2 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 3,262 232 2.9 46 1.41 3 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 3,030 290 2.69 43 1.42 5 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 2,740 94 2.44 38 1.39 3 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 2,646 260 2.35 35 1.32 8 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 2,386 41 2.12 27 1.13 3 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 2,345 182 2.08 24 1.02 2 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 2,163 216 1.92 22 1.02 3 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 1,947 199 1.73 19 0.98 5 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 1,748 135 1.55 14 0.8 1 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 1,613 140 1.43 13 0.81 1 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 1,473 235 1.31 12 0.81 7 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 1,238 0 1.1 5 0.4 0 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 1,238 140 1.1 5 0.4 0 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 1,098 281 0.98 5 0.46 1 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 817 153 0.73 4 0.49 1 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 664 125 0.59 3 0.45 1 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 539 78 0.48 2 0.37 0 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 461 104 0.41 2 0.43 1 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 357 40 0.32 1 0.28 0 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 317 0 0.28 1 0.32 0 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 317 21 0.28 1 0.32 0 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 296 30 0.26 1 0.34 0 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 266 0.24 1 0.38 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 178 14 0.16 1 0.56 0 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 164 0 0.15 1 0.61 0 0.0