Active Cases: 2,555

227.07 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 12,090

Total Deaths: 210

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-29 - Sat 12,090 0 10.74 210 1.74 0 0.0
2022-01-28 - Fri 12,090 274 10.74 210 1.74 3 0.0
2022-01-27 - Thu 11,816 0 10.5 207 1.75 0 0.0
2022-01-26 - Wed 11,816 150 10.5 207 1.75 2 0.0
2022-01-25 - Tue 11,666 322 10.37 205 1.76 0 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 11,344 41 10.08 205 1.81 0 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 11,303 113 10.05 205 1.81 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 11,190 230 9.94 205 1.83 0 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 10,960 253 9.74 205 1.87 1 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 10,707 280 9.52 204 1.91 0 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 10,427 239 9.27 204 1.96 0 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 10,188 487 9.05 204 2.0 1 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 9,701 0 8.62 203 2.09 0 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 9,701 166 8.62 203 2.09 0 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 9,535 276 8.47 203 2.13 1 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 9,259 293 8.23 202 2.18 1 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 8,966 365 7.97 201 2.24 0 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 8,601 329 7.64 201 2.34 0 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 8,272 573 7.35 201 2.43 1 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 7,699 0 6.84 200 2.6 0 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 7,699 322 6.84 200 2.6 0 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 7,377 0 6.56 200 2.71 0 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 7,377 276 6.56 200 2.71 0 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 7,101 314 6.31 200 2.82 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 6,787 256 6.03 200 2.95 0 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 6,531 225 5.8 200 3.06 0 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 6,306 7 5.6 200 3.17 0 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 6,299 0 5.6 200 3.18 0 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 6,299 118 5.6 200 3.18 0 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 6,181 108 5.49 200 3.24 0 0.0