Active Cases: 7,285

2.33 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 60,395

Total Deaths: 668

Total Recoveries: 44,002

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-03 - Wed 60,395 481 0.19 668 1.11 3 44,002 72.86 1,205
2021-03-02 - Tue 59,914 564 0.19 665 1.11 24 42,797 71.43 1,701
2021-03-01 - Mon 59,350 0 0.19 641 1.08 0 41,096 69.24 0
2021-02-28 - Sun 59,350 578 0.19 641 1.08 11 41,096 69.24 335
2021-02-27 - Sat 58,772 554 0.19 630 1.07 17 40,761 69.35 955
2021-02-26 - Fri 58,218 621 0.19 613 1.05 0 39,806 68.37 1,130
2021-02-25 - Thu 57,597 677 0.18 613 1.06 5 38,676 67.15 806
2021-02-24 - Wed 56,920 325 0.18 608 1.07 2 37,870 66.53 300
2021-02-23 - Tue 56,595 435 0.18 606 1.07 7 37,570 66.38 1,346
2021-02-22 - Mon 56,160 517 0.18 599 1.07 4 36,224 64.5 957
2021-02-21 - Sun 55,643 675 0.18 595 1.07 8 35,267 63.38 346
2021-02-20 - Sat 54,968 764 0.18 587 1.07 4 34,921 63.53 532
2021-02-19 - Fri 54,204 677 0.17 583 1.08 12 34,389 63.44 585
2021-02-18 - Thu 53,527 898 0.17 571 1.07 10 33,804 63.15 947
2021-02-17 - Wed 52,629 829 0.17 561 1.07 10 32,857 62.43 595
2021-02-16 - Tue 51,800 1,109 0.17 551 1.06 4 32,262 62.28 315
2021-02-15 - Mon 50,691 426 0.16 547 1.08 12 31,947 63.02 248
2021-02-14 - Sun 50,265 1,130 0.16 535 1.06 10 31,699 63.06 193
2021-02-13 - Sat 49,135 547 0.16 525 1.07 11 31,506 64.12 490
2021-02-12 - Fri 48,588 798 0.16 514 1.06 13 31,016 63.83 892
2021-02-11 - Thu 47,790 1,054 0.15 501 1.05 15 30,124 63.03 1,729
2021-02-10 - Wed 46,736 951 0.15 486 1.04 6 28,395 60.76 581
2021-02-09 - Tue 45,785 873 0.15 480 1.05 15 27,814 60.75 376
2021-02-08 - Mon 44,912 312 0.14 465 1.04 5 27,438 61.09 276
2021-02-07 - Sun 44,600 488 0.14 460 1.03 9 27,162 60.9 372
2021-02-06 - Sat 44,112 928 0.14 451 1.02 15 26,790 60.73 578
2021-02-05 - Fri 43,184 696 0.14 436 1.01 9 26,212 60.7 539
2021-02-04 - Thu 42,488 2,228 0.14 427 1.0 24 25,673 60.42 663
2021-02-03 - Wed 40,260 0 0.13 403 1.0 0 25,010 62.12 0
2021-02-02 - Tue 40,260 800 0.13 403 1.0 17 25,010 62.12 417