Active Cases: 458

0.26 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 51,029

Total Deaths: 2,971

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 51,029 44 0.29 2,971 5.82 3 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 50,985 42 0.29 2,968 5.82 3 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 50,943 41 0.29 2,965 5.82 3 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 50,902 40 0.29 2,962 5.82 3 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 50,862 41 0.29 2,959 5.82 3 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 50,821 37 0.29 2,956 5.82 3 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 50,784 36 0.29 2,953 5.81 3 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 50,748 38 0.29 2,950 5.81 3 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 50,710 36 0.29 2,947 5.81 3 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 50,674 33 0.29 2,944 5.81 3 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 50,641 61 0.29 2,941 5.81 5 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 50,580 0 0.29 2,936 5.8 0 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 50,580 28 0.29 2,936 5.8 3 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 50,552 25 0.29 2,933 5.8 3 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 50,527 25 0.29 2,930 5.8 4 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 50,502 20 0.29 2,926 5.79 2 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 50,482 18 0.29 2,924 5.79 3 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 50,464 22 0.29 2,921 5.79 3 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 50,442 25 0.29 2,918 5.78 3 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 50,417 27 0.29 2,915 5.78 3 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 50,390 26 0.29 2,912 5.78 4 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 50,364 27 0.29 2,908 5.77 3 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 50,337 27 0.29 2,905 5.77 4 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 50,310 32 0.29 2,901 5.77 4 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 50,278 35 0.29 2,897 5.76 4 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 50,243 39 0.29 2,893 5.76 4 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 50,204 37 0.29 2,889 5.75 5 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 50,167 40 0.29 2,884 5.75 5 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 50,127 38 0.29 2,879 5.74 4 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 50,089 38 0.29 2,875 5.74 4 0.0