Active Cases: 205

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 4,759

Total Deaths: 152

Total Recoveries: 4,143

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-07 - Sun 4,759 0 152 3.19 0 4,143 87.06 0
2021-03-06 - Sat 4,759 0 152 3.19 0 4,143 87.06 0
2021-03-05 - Fri 4,759 24 152 3.19 1 4,143 87.06 32
2021-03-04 - Thu 4,735 0 151 3.19 0 4,111 86.82 0
2021-03-03 - Wed 4,735 23 151 3.19 1 4,111 86.82 22
2021-03-02 - Tue 4,712 0 150 3.18 0 4,089 86.78 0
2021-03-01 - Mon 4,712 21 150 3.18 2 4,089 86.78 0
2021-02-28 - Sun 4,691 0 148 3.15 0 4,089 87.17 0
2021-02-27 - Sat 4,691 20 148 3.15 1 4,089 87.17 0
2021-02-26 - Fri 4,671 31 147 3.15 0 4,089 87.54 0
2021-02-25 - Thu 4,640 28 147 3.17 1 4,089 88.13 0
2021-02-24 - Wed 4,612 58 146 3.17 2 4,089 88.66 78
2021-02-23 - Tue 4,554 0 144 3.16 0 4,011 88.08 0
2021-02-22 - Mon 4,554 0 144 3.16 0 4,011 88.08 0
2021-02-21 - Sun 4,554 11 144 3.16 1 4,011 88.08 78
2021-02-20 - Sat 4,543 33 143 3.15 4 3,933 86.57 10
2021-02-19 - Fri 4,510 41 139 3.08 1 3,923 86.98 11
2021-02-18 - Thu 4,469 0 138 3.09 0 3,912 87.54 0
2021-02-17 - Wed 4,469 55 138 3.09 0 3,912 87.54 11
2021-02-16 - Tue 4,414 0 138 3.13 0 3,901 88.38 0
2021-02-15 - Mon 4,414 112 138 3.13 0 3,901 88.38 0
2021-02-14 - Sun 4,302 0 138 3.21 3 3,901 90.68 10
2021-02-13 - Sat 4,302 0 135 3.14 0 3,891 90.45 0
2021-02-12 - Fri 4,302 0 135 3.14 0 3,891 90.45 0
2021-02-11 - Thu 4,302 0 135 3.14 0 3,891 90.45 0
2021-02-10 - Wed 4,302 0 135 3.14 0 3,891 90.45 0
2021-02-09 - Tue 4,302 65 135 3.14 1 3,891 90.45 5
2021-02-08 - Mon 4,237 0 134 3.16 0 3,886 91.72 0
2021-02-07 - Sun 4,237 53 134 3.16 2 3,886 91.72 10
2021-02-06 - Sat 4,184 0 132 3.15 0 3,876 92.64 0