Active Cases: 99

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 9,888

Total Deaths: 332

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-21 - Tue 9,888 0 332 3.36 0 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 9,888 21 332 3.36 2 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 9,867 0 330 3.34 0 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 9,867 0 330 3.34 0 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 9,867 0 330 3.34 0 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 9,867 0 330 3.34 0 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 9,867 19 330 3.34 2 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 9,848 0 328 3.33 0 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 9,848 28 328 3.33 0 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 9,820 0 328 3.34 0 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 9,820 0 328 3.34 0 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 9,820 31 328 3.34 0 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 9,789 0 328 3.35 0 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 9,789 0 328 3.35 0 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 9,789 0 328 3.35 0 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 9,789 53 328 3.35 5 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 9,736 0 323 3.32 0 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 9,736 0 323 3.32 0 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 9,736 21 323 3.32 1 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 9,715 0 322 3.31 0 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 9,715 17 322 3.31 3 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 9,698 0 319 3.29 0 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 9,698 72 319 3.29 5 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 9,626 93 314 3.26 3 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 9,533 0 311 3.26 0 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 9,533 0 311 3.26 0 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 9,533 311 3.26 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 8,603 0 242 2.81 0 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 8,603 0 242 2.81 0 0.0
2021-08-07 - Sat 8,603 98 242 2.81 4 0.0