Active Cases: 8,488

11.67 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 132,681

Total Deaths: 538

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-29 - Sat 132,681 0 1.82 538 0.41 0 0.0
2022-01-28 - Fri 132,681 551 1.82 538 0.41 4 0.0
2022-01-27 - Thu 132,130 698 1.82 534 0.4 1 0.0
2022-01-26 - Wed 131,432 579 1.81 533 0.41 4 0.0
2022-01-25 - Tue 130,853 560 1.8 529 0.4 2 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 130,293 340 1.79 527 0.4 1 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 129,953 417 1.79 526 0.4 2 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 129,536 612 1.78 524 0.4 6 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 128,924 676 1.77 518 0.4 10 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 128,248 901 1.76 508 0.4 1 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 127,347 1,281 1.75 507 0.4 7 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 126,066 733 1.73 500 0.4 3 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 125,333 602 1.72 497 0.4 2 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 124,731 538 1.71 495 0.4 7 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 124,193 900 1.71 488 0.39 12 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 123,293 1,052 1.69 476 0.39 5 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 122,241 805 1.68 471 0.39 7 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 121,436 916 1.67 464 0.38 7 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 120,520 999 1.66 457 0.38 9 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 119,521 641 1.64 448 0.37 11 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 118,880 1,990 1.63 437 0.37 16 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 116,890 0 1.61 421 0.36 0 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 116,890 2,103 1.61 421 0.36 12 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 114,787 0 1.58 409 0.36 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 114,787 836 1.58 409 0.36 6 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 113,951 519 1.57 403 0.35 12 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 113,432 665 1.56 391 0.34 11 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 112,767 684 1.55 380 0.34 6 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 112,083 1,023 1.54 374 0.33 2 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 111,060 1,006 1.53 372 0.33 12 0.0