Active Cases: 0

0.00 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 45

Total Deaths: 0

Total Recoveries: 42

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-02 - Tue 45 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 42 93.33 0
2021-03-01 - Mon 45 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 42 93.33 0
2021-02-28 - Sun 45 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 42 93.33 0
2021-02-27 - Sat 45 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 42 93.33 0
2021-02-26 - Fri 45 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 42 93.33 0
2021-02-25 - Thu 45 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 42 93.33 0
2021-02-24 - Wed 45 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 42 93.33 0
2021-02-23 - Tue 45 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 42 93.33 0
2021-02-22 - Mon 45 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 42 93.33 1
2021-02-21 - Sun 45 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 41 91.11 0
2021-02-20 - Sat 45 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 41 91.11 0
2021-02-19 - Fri 45 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 41 91.11 0
2021-02-18 - Thu 45 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 41 91.11 0
2021-02-17 - Wed 45 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 41 91.11 0
2021-02-16 - Tue 45 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 41 91.11 0
2021-02-15 - Mon 45 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 41 91.11 0
2021-02-14 - Sun 45 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 41 91.11 0
2021-02-13 - Sat 45 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 41 91.11 0
2021-02-12 - Fri 45 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 41 91.11 0
2021-02-11 - Thu 45 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 41 91.11 0
2021-02-10 - Wed 45 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 41 91.11 0
2021-02-09 - Tue 45 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 41 91.11 0
2021-02-08 - Mon 45 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 41 91.11 0
2021-02-07 - Sun 45 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 41 91.11 0
2021-02-06 - Sat 45 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 41 91.11 0
2021-02-05 - Fri 45 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 41 91.11 0
2021-02-04 - Thu 45 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 41 91.11 0
2021-02-03 - Wed 45 1 0.0 0 0.0 0 41 91.11 0
2021-02-02 - Tue 44 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 41 93.18 0
2021-02-01 - Mon 44 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 41 93.18 0