Active Cases: 3,154

4.34 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 19,730

Total Deaths: 16

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 19,730 0 0.27 16 0.08 0 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 19,730 545 0.27 16 0.08 0 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 19,185 0 0.26 16 0.08 0 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 19,185 371 0.26 16 0.08 0 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 18,814 755 0.26 16 0.09 0 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 18,059 0 0.25 16 0.09 0 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 18,059 154 0.25 16 0.09 0 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 17,905 223 0.25 16 0.09 0 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 17,682 127 0.24 16 0.09 0 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 17,555 198 0.24 16 0.09 0 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 17,357 217 0.24 16 0.09 0 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 17,140 204 0.24 16 0.09 0 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 16,936 194 0.23 16 0.09 0 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 16,742 166 0.23 16 0.1 0 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 16,576 211 0.23 16 0.1 0 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 16,365 307 0.22 16 0.1 0 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 16,058 125 0.22 16 0.1 0 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 15,933 172 0.22 16 0.1 0 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 15,761 156 0.22 16 0.1 1 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 15,605 146 0.21 15 0.1 1 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 15,459 170 0.21 14 0.09 0 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 15,289 274 0.21 14 0.09 0 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 15,015 199 0.21 14 0.09 0 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 14,816 175 0.2 14 0.09 2 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 14,641 175 0.2 12 0.08 0 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 14,466 362 0.2 12 0.08 0 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 14,104 0 0.19 12 0.09 0 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 14,104 0.19 12 0.09 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 8,561 783 0.12 8 0.09 1 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 7,778 0 0.11 7 0.09 0 0.0