Active Cases: 13,496

19.64 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 334,049

Total Deaths: 4,560

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 334,049 985 4.86 4,560 1.37 27 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 333,064 1,038 4.85 4,533 1.36 16 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 332,026 1,081 4.83 4,517 1.36 16 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 330,945 1,121 4.82 4,501 1.36 11 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 329,824 0 4.8 4,490 1.36 0 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 329,824 968 4.8 4,490 1.36 10 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 328,856 1,053 4.79 4,480 1.36 11 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 327,803 1,433 4.77 4,469 1.36 12 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 326,370 1,149 4.75 4,457 1.37 16 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 325,221 1,291 4.73 4,441 1.37 14 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 323,930 1,443 4.71 4,427 1.37 17 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 322,487 0 4.69 4,410 1.37 0 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 322,487 1,117 4.69 4,410 1.37 13 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 321,370 1,802 4.68 4,397 1.37 23 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 319,568 1,499 4.65 4,374 1.37 11 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 318,069 1,272 4.63 4,363 1.37 20 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 316,797 1,379 4.61 4,343 1.37 20 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 315,418 1,914 4.59 4,323 1.37 15 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 313,504 0 4.56 4,308 1.37 0 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 313,504 1,388 4.56 4,308 1.37 22 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 312,116 1,479 4.54 4,286 1.37 23 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 310,637 1,665 4.52 4,263 1.37 16 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 308,972 1,501 4.5 4,247 1.37 34 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 307,471 1,678 4.47 4,213 1.37 29 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 305,793 2,003 4.45 4,184 1.37 19 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 303,790 0 4.42 4,165 1.37 0 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 303,790 1,613 4.42 4,165 1.37 13 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 302,177 4.4 4,152 1.37 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 269,847 2,001 3.93 3,750 1.39 31 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 267,846 3,019 3.9 3,719 1.39 30 0.0