Active Cases: 0

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 9

Total Deaths: 2

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 9 0 2 22.22 0 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 9 0 2 22.22 0 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 9 0 2 22.22 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 9 0 2 22.22 0 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 9 0 2 22.22 0 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 9 0 2 22.22 0 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 9 0 2 22.22 0 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 9 0 2 22.22 0 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 9 0 2 22.22 0 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 9 0 2 22.22 0 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 9 0 2 22.22 0 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 9 0 2 22.22 0 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 9 0 2 22.22 0 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 9 0 2 22.22 0 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 9 0 2 22.22 0 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 9 0 2 22.22 0 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 9 0 2 22.22 0 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 9 0 2 22.22 0 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 9 0 2 22.22 0 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 9 0 2 22.22 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 9 0 2 22.22 0 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 9 0 2 22.22 0 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 9 0 2 22.22 0 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 9 0 2 22.22 0 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 9 0 2 22.22 0 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 9 0 2 22.22 0 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 9 0 2 22.22 0 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 9 0 2 22.22 0 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 9 0 2 22.22 0 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 9 0 2 22.22 0 0.0