Active Cases: 0

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 9

Total Deaths: 2

Total Recoveries: 0

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-11-25 - Wed 9 0 2 22.22 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-24 - Tue 9 0 2 22.22 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-23 - Mon 9 0 2 22.22 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-22 - Sun 9 0 2 22.22 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-21 - Sat 9 0 2 22.22 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-20 - Fri 9 0 2 22.22 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-19 - Thu 9 0 2 22.22 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-18 - Wed 9 0 2 22.22 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-17 - Tue 9 0 2 22.22 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-16 - Mon 9 0 2 22.22 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-15 - Sun 9 0 2 22.22 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-14 - Sat 9 0 2 22.22 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-13 - Fri 9 0 2 22.22 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-12 - Thu 9 0 2 22.22 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-11 - Wed 9 0 2 22.22 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-10 - Tue 9 0 2 22.22 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-09 - Mon 9 0 2 22.22 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-08 - Sun 9 0 2 22.22 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-07 - Sat 9 0 2 22.22 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-06 - Fri 9 0 2 22.22 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-05 - Thu 9 2 22.22 0 0.0
2020-11-03 - Tue 9 0 2 22.22 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-02 - Mon 9 0 2 22.22 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-01 - Sun 9 0 2 22.22 0 0 0.0 0
2020-10-31 - Sat 9 0 2 22.22 0 0 0.0 0
2020-10-30 - Fri 9 0 2 22.22 0 0 0.0 0
2020-10-29 - Thu 9 0 2 22.22 0 0 0.0 0
2020-10-28 - Wed 9 0 2 22.22 0 0 0.0 0
2020-10-27 - Tue 9 0 2 22.22 0 0 0.0 0
2020-10-26 - Mon 9 0 2 22.22 0 0 0.0 0