Active Cases: 9,391

13.76 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 619,232

Total Deaths: 8,246

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 619,232 652 9.07 8,246 1.33 6 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 618,580 302 9.06 8,240 1.33 4 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 618,278 616 9.06 8,236 1.33 4 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 617,662 626 9.05 8,232 1.33 4 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 617,036 857 9.04 8,228 1.33 4 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 616,179 647 9.03 8,224 1.33 6 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 615,532 844 9.02 8,218 1.34 8 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 614,688 706 9.01 8,210 1.34 8 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 613,982 484 9.0 8,202 1.34 10 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 613,498 785 8.99 8,192 1.34 11 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 612,713 801 8.98 8,181 1.34 12 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 611,912 815 8.97 8,169 1.33 12 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 611,097 900 8.95 8,157 1.33 13 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 610,197 1,008 8.94 8,144 1.33 15 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 609,189 1,148 8.93 8,129 1.33 15 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 608,041 641 8.91 8,114 1.33 13 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 607,400 864 8.9 8,101 1.33 12 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 606,536 1,015 8.89 8,089 1.33 10 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 605,521 1,112 8.87 8,079 1.33 9 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 604,409 1,121 8.86 8,070 1.34 9 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 603,288 1,022 8.84 8,061 1.34 8 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 602,266 1,040 8.82 8,053 1.34 5 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 601,226 775 8.81 8,048 1.34 4 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 600,451 1,153 8.8 8,044 1.34 4 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 599,298 1,320 8.78 8,040 1.34 5 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 597,978 1,124 8.76 8,035 1.34 4 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 596,854 1,332 8.74 8,031 1.35 7 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 595,522 8.73 8,024 1.35 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 571,650 1,552 8.38 7,943 1.39 5 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 570,098 1,593 8.35 7,938 1.39 6 0.0