Active Cases: 35,803

52.46 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 386,868

Total Deaths: 4,919

Total Recoveries: 300,923

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-05 - Fri 386,868 0 5.67 4,919 1.27 0 300,923 77.78 0
2021-03-04 - Thu 386,868 3,369 5.67 4,919 1.27 53 300,923 77.78 2,517
2021-03-03 - Wed 383,499 3,463 5.62 4,866 1.27 61 298,406 77.81 2,169
2021-03-02 - Tue 380,036 3,098 5.57 4,805 1.26 62 296,237 77.95 1,967
2021-03-01 - Mon 376,938 1,888 5.52 4,743 1.26 51 294,270 78.07 2,680
2021-02-28 - Sun 375,050 2,258 5.49 4,692 1.25 40 291,590 77.75 6,540
2021-02-27 - Sat 372,792 3,100 5.46 4,652 1.25 42 285,050 76.46 0
2021-02-26 - Fri 369,692 3,373 5.42 4,610 1.25 50 285,050 77.1 3,856
2021-02-25 - Thu 366,319 3,469 5.37 4,560 1.24 52 281,194 76.76 3,453
2021-02-24 - Wed 362,850 3,513 5.32 4,508 1.24 62 277,741 76.54 2,592
2021-02-23 - Tue 359,337 2,723 5.26 4,446 1.24 59 275,149 76.57 2,949
2021-02-22 - Mon 356,614 1,541 5.22 4,387 1.23 47 272,200 76.33 4,129
2021-02-21 - Sun 355,073 4,008 5.2 4,340 1.22 83 268,071 75.5 7,681
2021-02-20 - Sat 351,065 0 5.14 4,257 1.21 0 260,390 74.17 0
2021-02-19 - Fri 351,065 2,255 5.14 4,257 1.21 51 260,390 74.17 4,281
2021-02-18 - Thu 348,810 2,730 5.11 4,206 1.21 54 256,109 73.42 5,115
2021-02-17 - Wed 346,080 2,479 5.07 4,152 1.2 60 250,994 72.52 2,274
2021-02-16 - Tue 343,601 2,733 5.03 4,092 1.19 55 248,720 72.39 3,627
2021-02-15 - Mon 340,868 1,739 4.99 4,037 1.18 44 245,093 71.9 5,800
2021-02-14 - Sun 339,129 0 4.97 3,993 1.18 32 239,293 70.56 12,635
2021-02-13 - Sat 339,268 5,175 4.97 3,961 1.17 46 226,658 66.81 2,278
2021-02-12 - Fri 334,093 2,934 4.89 3,915 1.17 49 224,380 67.16 2,302
2021-02-11 - Thu 331,159 3,136 4.85 3,866 1.17 63 222,078 67.06 4,500
2021-02-10 - Wed 328,023 3,157 4.81 3,803 1.16 66 217,578 66.33 2,219
2021-02-09 - Tue 324,866 2,886 4.76 3,737 1.15 60 215,359 66.29 3,480
2021-02-08 - Mon 321,980 2,063 4.72 3,677 1.14 61 211,879 65.81 5,356
2021-02-07 - Sun 319,917 2,081 4.69 3,616 1.13 54 206,523 64.56 5,386
2021-02-06 - Sat 317,836 2,496 4.66 3,562 1.12 67 201,137 63.28 6,707
2021-02-05 - Fri 315,340 3,071 4.62 3,495 1.11 98 194,430 61.66 2,106
2021-02-04 - Thu 312,269 3,107 4.58 3,397 1.09 82 192,324 61.59 3,500