Active Cases: 1,639

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 10,742

Total Deaths: 34

Total Recoveries: 7,912

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-12-01 - Tue 10,742 0 34 0.32 0 7,912 73.65 0
2020-11-30 - Mon 10,742 484 34 0.32 3 7,912 73.65 195
2020-11-29 - Sun 10,258 0 31 0.3 0 7,717 75.23 0
2020-11-28 - Sat 10,258 0 31 0.3 0 7,717 75.23 0
2020-11-27 - Fri 10,258 0 31 0.3 0 7,717 75.23 0
2020-11-26 - Thu 10,258 266 31 0.3 0 7,717 75.23 25
2020-11-25 - Wed 9,992 0 31 0.31 0 7,692 76.98 0
2020-11-24 - Tue 9,992 398 31 0.31 0 7,692 76.98 396
2020-11-23 - Mon 9,594 0 31 0.32 0 7,296 76.05 0
2020-11-22 - Sun 9,594 0 31 0.32 0 7,296 76.05 0
2020-11-21 - Sat 9,594 0 31 0.32 0 7,296 76.05 0
2020-11-20 - Fri 9,594 491 31 0.32 1 7,296 76.05 495
2020-11-19 - Thu 9,103 0 30 0.33 0 6,801 74.71 0
2020-11-18 - Wed 9,103 0 30 0.33 0 6,801 74.71 0
2020-11-17 - Tue 9,103 878 30 0.33 3 6,801 74.71 1,242
2020-11-16 - Mon 8,225 0 27 0.33 0 5,559 67.59 0
2020-11-15 - Sun 8,225 0 27 0.33 0 5,559 67.59 0
2020-11-14 - Sat 8,225 0 27 0.33 0 5,559 67.59 0
2020-11-13 - Fri 8,225 390 27 0.33 0 5,559 67.59 25
2020-11-12 - Thu 7,835 0 27 0.34 0 5,534 70.63 0
2020-11-11 - Wed 7,835 0 27 0.34 0 5,534 70.63 0
2020-11-10 - Tue 7,835 0 27 0.34 0 5,534 70.63 0
2020-11-09 - Mon 7,835 0 27 0.34 0 5,534 70.63 0
2020-11-08 - Sun 7,835 0 27 0.34 0 5,534 70.63 0
2020-11-07 - Sat 7,835 0 27 0.34 0 5,534 70.63 0
2020-11-06 - Fri 7,835 1,193 27 0.34 3 5,534 70.63 858
2020-11-05 - Thu 6,642 24 0.36 4,676 70.4
2020-11-03 - Tue 6,642 0 24 0.36 0 4,676 70.4 0
2020-11-02 - Mon 6,642 0 24 0.36 0 4,676 70.4 0
2020-11-01 - Sun 6,642 0 24 0.36 0 4,676 70.4 0