Active Cases: 110

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,191

Total Deaths: 619

Total Recoveries: 1,510

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-12-01 - Tue 2,191 0 619 28.25 0 1,510 68.92 0
2020-11-30 - Mon 2,191 14 619 28.25 2 1,510 68.92 6
2020-11-29 - Sun 2,177 17 617 28.34 2 1,504 69.09 6
2020-11-28 - Sat 2,160 12 615 28.47 1 1,498 69.35 7
2020-11-27 - Fri 2,148 11 614 28.58 2 1,491 69.41 7
2020-11-26 - Thu 2,137 13 612 28.64 1 1,484 69.44 10
2020-11-25 - Wed 2,124 10 611 28.77 2 1,474 69.4 7
2020-11-24 - Tue 2,114 7 609 28.81 0 1,467 69.39 8
2020-11-23 - Mon 2,107 8 609 28.9 1 1,459 69.25 11
2020-11-22 - Sun 2,099 6 608 28.97 0 1,448 68.99 7
2020-11-21 - Sat 2,093 3 608 29.05 0 1,441 68.85 7
2020-11-20 - Fri 2,090 4 608 29.09 0 1,434 68.61 6
2020-11-19 - Thu 2,086 3 608 29.15 1 1,428 68.46 11
2020-11-18 - Wed 2,083 2 607 29.14 0 1,417 68.03 7
2020-11-17 - Tue 2,081 3 607 29.17 2 1,410 67.76 4
2020-11-16 - Mon 2,078 6 605 29.11 0 1,406 67.66 12
2020-11-15 - Sun 2,072 0 605 29.2 0 1,394 67.28 0
2020-11-14 - Sat 2,072 1 605 29.2 0 1,394 67.28 0
2020-11-13 - Fri 2,071 0 605 29.21 0 1,394 67.31 0
2020-11-12 - Thu 2,071 0 605 29.21 0 1,394 67.31 0
2020-11-11 - Wed 2,071 0 605 29.21 0 1,394 67.31 0
2020-11-10 - Tue 2,071 0 605 29.21 0 1,394 67.31 0
2020-11-09 - Mon 2,071 1 605 29.21 3 1,394 67.31 19
2020-11-08 - Sun 2,070 3 602 29.08 0 1,375 66.43 0
2020-11-07 - Sat 2,067 4 602 29.12 1 1,375 66.52 0
2020-11-06 - Fri 2,063 0 601 29.13 0 1,375 66.65 0
2020-11-05 - Thu 2,063 601 29.13 1,375 66.65
2020-11-03 - Tue 2,063 0 601 29.13 0 1,375 66.65 0
2020-11-02 - Mon 2,063 0 601 29.13 2 1,375 66.65 9
2020-11-01 - Sun 2,063 0 599 29.04 0 1,366 66.21 0