Active Cases: 377

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 10,585

Total Deaths: 1,995

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 10,585 0 1,995 18.85 0 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 10,585 0 1,995 18.85 0 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 10,585 0 1,995 18.85 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 10,585 0 1,995 18.85 0 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 10,585 78 1,995 18.85 0 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 10,507 58 1,995 18.99 1 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 10,449 41 1,994 19.08 2 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 10,408 56 1,992 19.14 1 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 10,352 100 1,991 19.23 1 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 10,252 19 1,990 19.41 2 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 10,233 0 1,988 19.43 1 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 10,233 0 1,987 19.42 0 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 10,233 25 1,987 19.42 0 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 10,208 0 1,987 19.47 0 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 10,208 11 1,987 19.47 1 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 10,197 0 1,986 19.48 0 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 10,197 38 1,986 19.48 0 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 10,159 0 1,986 19.55 0 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 10,159 7 1,986 19.55 0 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 10,152 6 1,986 19.56 1 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 10,146 3 1,985 19.56 1 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 10,143 5 1,984 19.56 0 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 10,138 8 1,984 19.57 0 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 10,130 3 1,984 19.59 0 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 10,127 1 1,984 19.59 0 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 10,126 0 1,984 19.59 0 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 10,126 1 1,984 19.59 0 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 10,125 2 1,984 19.6 0 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 10,123 5 1,984 19.6 0 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 10,118 3 1,984 19.61 1 0.0