Active Cases: 47,158

11.72 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,981,493

Total Deaths: 21,911

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 1,981,493 0 4.93 21,911 1.11 0 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 1,981,493 3,081 4.93 21,911 1.11 42 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 1,978,412 3,192 4.92 21,869 1.11 47 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 1,975,220 2,515 4.91 21,822 1.1 47 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 1,972,705 1,959 4.9 21,775 1.1 36 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 1,970,746 3,559 4.9 21,739 1.1 56 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 1,967,187 3,923 4.89 21,683 1.1 52 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 1,963,264 3,895 4.88 21,631 1.1 35 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 1,959,369 4,400 4.87 21,596 1.1 46 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 1,954,969 4,204 4.86 21,550 1.1 54 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 1,950,765 3,554 4.85 21,496 1.1 51 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 1,947,211 3,086 4.84 21,445 1.1 51 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 1,944,125 4,717 4.83 21,394 1.1 61 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 1,939,408 5,073 4.82 21,333 1.1 51 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 1,934,335 5,405 4.81 21,282 1.1 62 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 1,928,930 5,988 4.8 21,220 1.1 58 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 1,922,942 5,650 4.78 21,162 1.1 62 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 1,917,292 4,897 4.77 21,100 1.1 58 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 1,912,395 4,316 4.75 21,042 1.1 48 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 1,908,079 5,672 4.74 20,994 1.1 60 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 1,902,407 6,948 4.73 20,934 1.1 56 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 1,895,459 7,309 4.71 20,878 1.1 48 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 1,888,150 6,937 4.69 20,830 1.1 66 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 1,881,213 6,778 4.68 20,764 1.1 65 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 1,874,435 6,083 4.66 20,699 1.1 67 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 1,868,352 5,369 4.65 20,632 1.1 73 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 1,862,983 7,202 4.63 20,559 1.1 79 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 1,855,781 4.61 20,480 1.1 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 1,722,328 9,619 4.28 19,270 1.12 67 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 1,712,709 8,346 4.26 19,203 1.12 57 0.0