Active Cases: 66

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,092

Total Deaths: 44

Total Recoveries: 1,277

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-11-25 - Wed 2,092 0 44 2.1 0 1,277 61.04 0
2020-11-24 - Tue 2,092 6 44 2.1 0 1,277 61.04 1
2020-11-23 - Mon 2,086 1 44 2.11 0 1,276 61.17 0
2020-11-22 - Sun 2,085 0 44 2.11 0 1,276 61.2 0
2020-11-21 - Sat 2,085 19 44 2.11 0 1,276 61.2 0
2020-11-20 - Fri 2,066 1 44 2.13 0 1,276 61.76 3
2020-11-19 - Thu 2,065 7 44 2.13 0 1,273 61.65 0
2020-11-18 - Wed 2,058 6 44 2.14 0 1,273 61.86 50
2020-11-17 - Tue 2,052 11 44 2.14 0 1,223 59.6 167
2020-11-16 - Mon 2,041 0 44 2.16 0 1,056 51.74 0
2020-11-15 - Sun 2,041 0 44 2.16 0 1,056 51.74 0
2020-11-14 - Sat 2,041 0 44 2.16 0 1,056 51.74 0
2020-11-13 - Fri 2,041 15 44 2.16 0 1,056 51.74 27
2020-11-12 - Thu 2,026 0 44 2.17 0 1,029 50.79 0
2020-11-11 - Wed 2,026 0 44 2.17 0 1,029 50.79 0
2020-11-10 - Tue 2,026 59 44 2.17 0 1,029 50.79 5
2020-11-09 - Mon 1,967 0 44 2.24 0 1,024 52.06 0
2020-11-08 - Sun 1,967 0 44 2.24 0 1,024 52.06 0
2020-11-07 - Sat 1,967 0 44 2.24 0 1,024 52.06 0
2020-11-06 - Fri 1,967 4 44 2.24 0 1,024 52.06 36
2020-11-05 - Thu 1,963 44 2.24 988 50.33
2020-11-03 - Tue 1,961 8 44 2.24 0 988 50.38 13
2020-11-02 - Mon 1,953 0 44 2.25 0 975 49.92 0
2020-11-01 - Sun 1,953 0 44 2.25 0 975 49.92 0
2020-10-31 - Sat 1,953 0 44 2.25 0 975 49.92 0
2020-10-30 - Fri 1,953 6 44 2.25 1 975 49.92 0
2020-10-29 - Thu 1,947 0 43 2.21 0 975 50.08 0
2020-10-28 - Wed 1,947 0 43 2.21 0 975 50.08 0
2020-10-27 - Tue 1,947 4 43 2.21 0 975 50.08 0
2020-10-26 - Mon 1,943 3 43 2.21 0 975 50.18 5