Active Cases: 526

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 10,491

Total Deaths: 292

Total Recoveries: 3,745

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-02-28 - Sun 10,491 0 292 2.78 0 3,745 35.7 0
2021-02-27 - Sat 10,491 23 292 2.78 0 3,745 35.7 168
2021-02-26 - Fri 10,468 0 292 2.79 0 3,577 34.17 0
2021-02-25 - Thu 10,468 1 292 2.79 1 3,577 34.17 159
2021-02-24 - Wed 10,467 1 291 2.78 3 3,418 32.66 64
2021-02-23 - Tue 10,466 5 288 2.75 3 3,354 32.05 42
2021-02-22 - Mon 10,461 0 285 2.72 0 3,312 31.66 0
2021-02-21 - Sun 10,461 6 285 2.72 0 3,312 31.66 52
2021-02-20 - Sat 10,455 0 285 2.73 0 3,260 31.18 0
2021-02-19 - Fri 10,455 80 285 2.73 6 3,260 31.18 62
2021-02-18 - Thu 10,375 25 279 2.69 25 3,198 30.82 203
2021-02-17 - Wed 10,350 96 254 2.45 11 2,995 28.94 5
2021-02-16 - Tue 10,254 0 243 2.37 0 2,990 29.16 0
2021-02-15 - Mon 10,254 289 243 2.37 13 2,990 29.16 50
2021-02-14 - Sun 9,965 113 230 2.31 5 2,940 29.5 0
2021-02-13 - Sat 9,852 33 225 2.28 13 2,940 29.84 44
2021-02-12 - Fri 9,819 0 212 2.16 0 2,896 29.49 0
2021-02-11 - Thu 9,819 15 212 2.16 2 2,896 29.49 8
2021-02-10 - Wed 9,804 424 210 2.14 27 2,888 29.46 182
2021-02-09 - Tue 9,380 0 183 1.95 0 2,706 28.85 0
2021-02-08 - Mon 9,380 0 183 1.95 0 2,706 28.85 0
2021-02-07 - Sun 9,380 0 183 1.95 0 2,706 28.85 0
2021-02-06 - Sat 9,380 164 183 1.95 3 2,706 28.85 37
2021-02-05 - Fri 9,216 247 180 1.95 2 2,669 28.96 68
2021-02-04 - Thu 8,969 0 178 1.98 0 2,601 29.0 0
2021-02-03 - Wed 8,969 69 178 1.98 6 2,601 29.0 49
2021-02-02 - Tue 8,900 0 172 1.93 0 2,552 28.67 0
2021-02-01 - Mon 8,900 236 172 1.93 0 2,552 28.67 0
2021-01-31 - Sun 8,664 15 172 1.99 8 2,552 29.46 0
2021-01-30 - Sat 8,649 39 164 1.9 1 2,552 29.51 40