Active Cases: 0

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 4

Total Deaths: 0

Total Recoveries: 4

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-07 - Sun 4 0 0 0.0 0 4 100.0 0
2021-03-06 - Sat 4 0 0 0.0 0 4 100.0 0
2021-03-05 - Fri 4 0 0 0.0 0 4 100.0 0
2021-03-04 - Thu 4 0 0 0.0 0 4 100.0 0
2021-03-03 - Wed 4 0 0 0.0 0 4 100.0 0
2021-03-02 - Tue 4 0 0 0.0 0 4 100.0 0
2021-03-01 - Mon 4 0 0 0.0 0 4 100.0 0
2021-02-28 - Sun 4 0 0 0.0 0 4 100.0 0
2021-02-27 - Sat 4 0 0 0.0 0 4 100.0 0
2021-02-26 - Fri 4 0 0 0.0 0 4 100.0 0
2021-02-25 - Thu 4 0 0 0.0 0 4 100.0 0
2021-02-24 - Wed 4 0 0 0.0 0 4 100.0 0
2021-02-23 - Tue 4 0 0 0.0 0 4 100.0 0
2021-02-22 - Mon 4 0 0 0.0 0 4 100.0 0
2021-02-21 - Sun 4 0 0 0.0 0 4 100.0 0
2021-02-20 - Sat 4 0 0 0.0 0 4 100.0 0
2021-02-19 - Fri 4 0 0 0.0 0 4 100.0 0
2021-02-18 - Thu 4 0 0 0.0 0 4 100.0 0
2021-02-17 - Wed 4 0 0 0.0 0 4 100.0 0
2021-02-16 - Tue 4 0 0 0.0 0 4 100.0 0
2021-02-15 - Mon 4 0 0 0.0 0 4 100.0 0
2021-02-14 - Sun 4 0 0 0.0 0 4 100.0 0
2021-02-13 - Sat 4 0 0 0.0 0 4 100.0 0
2021-02-12 - Fri 4 0 0 0.0 0 4 100.0 0
2021-02-11 - Thu 4 0 0 0.0 0 4 100.0 0
2021-02-10 - Wed 4 0 0 0.0 0 4 100.0 0
2021-02-09 - Tue 4 0 0 0.0 0 4 100.0 0
2021-02-08 - Mon 4 0 0 0.0 0 4 100.0 0
2021-02-07 - Sun 4 0 0 0.0 0 4 100.0 0
2021-02-06 - Sat 4 0 0 0.0 0 4 100.0 0