Active Cases: 0

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1

Total Deaths: 0

Total Recoveries: 0

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-11-28 - Sat 1 0 0 0.0 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-27 - Fri 1 0 0 0.0 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-26 - Thu 1 0 0 0.0 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-25 - Wed 1 0 0 0.0 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-24 - Tue 1 0 0 0.0 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-23 - Mon 1 0 0 0.0 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-22 - Sun 1 0 0 0.0 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-21 - Sat 1 0 0 0.0 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-20 - Fri 1 0 0 0.0 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-19 - Thu 1 0 0 0.0 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-18 - Wed 1 0 0 0.0 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-17 - Tue 1 0 0 0.0 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-16 - Mon 1 0 0 0.0 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-15 - Sun 1 0 0 0.0 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-14 - Sat 1 0 0 0.0 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-13 - Fri 1 0 0 0.0 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-12 - Thu 1 0 0 0.0 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-11 - Wed 1 0 0.0 0 0.0