Active Cases: 15

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 26

Total Deaths: 0

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 26 8 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 18 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 18 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 18 5 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 13 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 13 10 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 3 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 3 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 3 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 3 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 3 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 3 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 3 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 3 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 3 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 3 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 3 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 3 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 3 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 3 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 3 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 3 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 3 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 3 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 3 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 3 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 3 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 3 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 3 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 3 0 0 0.0 0 0.0