Active Cases: 1,385

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,393

Total Deaths: 0

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-29 - Sat 1,393 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-28 - Fri 1,393 371 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-27 - Thu 1,022 124 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-26 - Wed 898 247 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-25 - Tue 651 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 651 149 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 502 119 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 383 175 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 208 19 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 189 22 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 167 159 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 8 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 8 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 8 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 8 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 8 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 8 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 8 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 8 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 8 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 8 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 8 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 8 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 8 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 8 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 8 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 8 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 8 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 8 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 8 0 0 0.0 0 0.0