Active Cases: 0

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 865

Total Deaths: 0

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 865 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 865 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 865 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 865 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 865 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 865 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 865 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 865 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 865 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 865 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 865 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 865 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 865 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 865 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 865 10 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 855 6 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 849 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 849 4 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 845 10 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 835 12 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 823 19 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 804 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 804 27 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 777 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 777 11 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 766 35 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 731 15 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 716 0 0.0 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 409 0 0 0.0 0 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 409 22 0 0.0 0 0.0