Active Cases: 976

0.25 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 154,712

Total Deaths: 7,199

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 154,712 0 0.4 7,199 4.65 0 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 154,712 127 0.4 7,199 4.65 0 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 154,585 98 0.4 7,199 4.66 13 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 154,487 0 0.4 7,186 4.65 0 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 154,487 0 0.4 7,186 4.65 0 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 154,487 126 0.4 7,186 4.65 3 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 154,361 78 0.4 7,183 4.65 9 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 154,283 103 0.4 7,174 4.65 3 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 154,180 86 0.4 7,171 4.65 2 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 154,094 132 0.4 7,169 4.65 5 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 153,962 0 0.4 7,164 4.65 0 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 153,962 0 0.4 7,164 4.65 0 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 153,962 122 0.4 7,164 4.65 7 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 153,840 104 0.4 7,157 4.65 6 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 153,736 110 0.39 7,151 4.65 7 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 153,626 92 0.39 7,144 4.65 3 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 153,534 159 0.39 7,141 4.65 14 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 153,375 0 0.39 7,127 4.65 0 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 153,375 0 0.39 7,127 4.65 0 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 153,375 69 0.39 7,127 4.65 0 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 153,306 46 0.39 7,127 4.65 4 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 153,260 40 0.39 7,123 4.65 5 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 153,220 72 0.39 7,118 4.65 2 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 153,148 188 0.39 7,116 4.65 15 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 152,960 0 0.39 7,101 4.64 0 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 152,960 0 0.39 7,101 4.64 0 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 152,960 138 0.39 7,101 4.64 8 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 152,822 0.39 7,093 4.64 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 150,778 968 0.39 6,936 4.6 57 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 149,810 0 0.38 6,879 4.59 0 0.0