Active Cases: 2,870

0.74 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 46,498

Total Deaths: 1,774

Total Recoveries: 36,788

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-12-01 - Tue 46,498 0 0.12 1,774 3.82 0 36,788 79.12 0
2020-11-30 - Mon 46,498 283 0.12 1,774 3.82 11 36,788 79.12 57
2020-11-29 - Sun 46,215 249 0.12 1,763 3.81 11 36,731 79.48 22
2020-11-28 - Sat 45,966 127 0.12 1,752 3.81 12 36,709 79.86 414
2020-11-27 - Fri 45,839 123 0.12 1,740 3.8 3 36,295 79.18 63
2020-11-26 - Thu 45,716 226 0.12 1,737 3.8 12 36,232 79.25 87
2020-11-25 - Wed 45,490 210 0.12 1,725 3.79 13 36,145 79.46 23
2020-11-24 - Tue 45,280 292 0.12 1,712 3.78 17 36,122 79.77 146
2020-11-23 - Mon 44,988 282 0.12 1,695 3.77 8 35,976 79.97 42
2020-11-22 - Sun 44,706 203 0.11 1,687 3.77 12 35,934 80.38 512
2020-11-21 - Sat 44,503 60 0.11 1,675 3.76 14 35,422 79.59 52
2020-11-20 - Fri 44,443 215 0.11 1,661 3.74 11 35,370 79.59 20
2020-11-19 - Thu 44,228 377 0.11 1,650 3.73 5 35,350 79.93 55
2020-11-18 - Wed 43,851 223 0.11 1,645 3.75 7 35,295 80.49 135
2020-11-17 - Tue 43,628 225 0.11 1,638 3.75 12 35,160 80.59 23
2020-11-16 - Mon 43,403 163 0.11 1,626 3.75 9 35,137 80.96 45
2020-11-15 - Sun 43,240 205 0.11 1,617 3.74 12 35,092 81.16 25
2020-11-14 - Sat 43,035 66 0.11 1,605 3.73 10 35,067 81.48 31
2020-11-13 - Fri 42,969 174 0.11 1,595 3.71 4 35,036 81.54 12
2020-11-12 - Thu 42,795 186 0.11 1,591 3.72 10 35,024 81.84 57
2020-11-11 - Wed 42,609 146 0.11 1,581 3.71 4 34,967 82.06 13
2020-11-10 - Tue 42,463 166 0.11 1,577 3.71 3 34,954 82.32 233
2020-11-09 - Mon 42,297 205 0.11 1,574 3.72 16 34,721 82.09 263
2020-11-08 - Sun 42,092 59 0.11 1,558 3.7 2 34,458 81.86 12
2020-11-07 - Sat 42,033 58 0.11 1,556 3.7 2 34,446 81.95 6
2020-11-06 - Fri 41,975 40 0.11 1,554 3.7 0 34,440 82.05 0
2020-11-05 - Thu 41,935 0.11 1,554 3.71 34,440 82.13
2020-11-03 - Tue 41,728 95 0.11 1,544 3.7 3 34,355 82.33 13
2020-11-02 - Mon 41,633 132 0.11 1,541 3.7 5 34,342 82.49 16
2020-11-01 - Sun 41,501 76 0.11 1,536 3.7 0 34,326 82.71 5