Active Cases: 2,023

0.46 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 113,255

Total Deaths: 2,987

Total Recoveries: 78,234

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-02 - Tue 113,255 163 0.26 2,987 2.64 4 78,234 69.08 136
2021-03-01 - Mon 113,092 0 0.26 2,983 2.64 0 78,098 69.06 0
2021-02-28 - Sun 113,092 287 0.26 2,983 2.64 6 78,098 69.06 256
2021-02-27 - Sat 112,805 183 0.26 2,977 2.64 4 77,842 69.01 159
2021-02-26 - Fri 112,622 161 0.26 2,973 2.64 3 77,683 68.98 146
2021-02-25 - Thu 112,461 182 0.26 2,970 2.64 3 77,537 68.95 155
2021-02-24 - Wed 112,279 185 0.26 2,967 2.64 3 77,382 68.92 157
2021-02-23 - Tue 112,094 177 0.26 2,964 2.64 3 77,225 68.89 149
2021-02-22 - Mon 111,917 0 0.26 2,961 2.65 0 77,076 68.87 0
2021-02-21 - Sun 111,917 317 0.26 2,961 2.65 7 77,076 68.87 279
2021-02-20 - Sat 111,600 182 0.25 2,954 2.65 4 76,797 68.81 157
2021-02-19 - Fri 111,418 171 0.25 2,950 2.65 3 76,640 68.79 151
2021-02-18 - Thu 111,247 178 0.25 2,947 2.65 2 76,489 68.76 159
2021-02-17 - Wed 111,069 0 0.25 2,945 2.65 0 76,330 68.72 0
2021-02-16 - Tue 111,069 358 0.25 2,945 2.65 6 76,330 68.72 331
2021-02-15 - Mon 110,711 198 0.25 2,939 2.65 4 75,999 68.65 183
2021-02-14 - Sun 110,513 210 0.25 2,935 2.66 3 75,816 68.6 188
2021-02-13 - Sat 110,303 254 0.25 2,932 2.66 2 75,628 68.56 192
2021-02-12 - Fri 110,049 267 0.25 2,930 2.66 4 75,436 68.55 193
2021-02-11 - Thu 109,782 223 0.25 2,926 2.67 2 75,243 68.54 186
2021-02-10 - Wed 109,559 246 0.25 2,924 2.67 6 75,057 68.51 186
2021-02-09 - Tue 109,313 225 0.25 2,918 2.67 4 74,871 68.49 179
2021-02-08 - Mon 109,088 459 0.25 2,914 2.67 5 74,692 68.47 362
2021-02-07 - Sun 108,629 0 0.25 2,909 2.68 0 74,330 68.43 0
2021-02-06 - Sat 108,629 0 0.25 2,909 2.68 0 74,330 68.43 0
2021-02-05 - Fri 108,629 513 0.25 2,909 2.68 9 74,330 68.43 390
2021-02-04 - Thu 108,116 275 0.25 2,900 2.68 2 73,940 68.39 208
2021-02-03 - Wed 107,841 263 0.25 2,898 2.69 4 73,732 68.37 202
2021-02-02 - Tue 107,578 239 0.25 2,894 2.69 3 73,530 68.35 186
2021-02-01 - Mon 107,339 217 0.24 2,891 2.69 3 73,344 68.33 192