Active Cases: 26,299

30.39 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 828,347

Total Deaths: 11,025

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 828,347 0 9.57 11,025 1.33 4 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 828,347 1,236 9.57 11,021 1.33 6 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 827,111 4,033 9.56 11,015 1.33 15 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 823,078 0 9.51 11,000 1.34 1 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 823,078 0 9.51 10,999 1.34 0 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 823,078 2,096 9.51 10,999 1.34 8 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 820,982 2,267 9.49 10,991 1.34 11 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 818,715 2,605 9.46 10,980 1.34 6 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 816,110 1,992 9.43 10,974 1.34 7 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 814,118 6,060 9.41 10,967 1.35 15 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 808,058 0 9.34 10,952 1.36 1 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 808,058 0 9.34 10,951 1.36 0 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 808,058 2,894 9.34 10,952 1.36 8 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 805,164 3,116 9.3 10,944 1.36 4 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 802,048 3,551 9.27 10,940 1.36 13 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 798,497 12,801 9.23 10,927 1.37 0 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 785,696 0 9.08 11,011 1.4 0 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 785,696 0 9.08 11,011 1.4 0 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 785,696 0 9.08 11,011 1.4 0 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 785,696 0 9.08 11,011 1.4 0 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 785,696 2,827 9.08 11,011 1.4 15 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 782,869 3,203 9.05 10,996 1.4 8 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 779,666 2,704 9.01 10,988 1.41 11 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 776,962 6,197 8.98 10,977 1.41 12 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 770,765 0 8.91 10,965 1.42 0 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 770,765 0 8.91 10,965 1.42 0 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 770,765 2,764 8.91 10,965 1.42 7 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 768,001 8.87 10,958 1.43 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 727,113 3,145 8.4 10,921 1.5 7 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 723,968 0 8.37 10,914 1.51 0 0.0