Active Cases: 29,531

50.48 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 322,770

Total Deaths: 850

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 322,770 5,996 5.52 850 0.26 2 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 316,774 3,002 5.41 848 0.27 0 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 313,772 3,496 5.36 848 0.27 1 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 310,276 2,463 5.3 847 0.27 1 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 307,813 10,264 5.26 846 0.27 1 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 297,549 1,472 5.09 845 0.28 1 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 296,077 1,615 5.06 844 0.29 1 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 294,462 1,448 5.03 843 0.29 0 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 293,014 1,165 5.01 843 0.29 0 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 291,849 863 4.99 843 0.29 0 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 290,986 956 4.97 843 0.29 3 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 290,030 945 4.96 840 0.29 1 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 289,085 1,842 4.94 839 0.29 1 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 287,243 0 4.91 838 0.29 0 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 287,243 846 4.91 838 0.29 0 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 286,397 750 4.9 838 0.29 0 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 285,647 845 4.88 838 0.29 1 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 284,802 1,588 4.87 837 0.29 2 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 283,214 0 4.84 835 0.29 0 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 283,214 813 4.84 835 0.29 1 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 282,401 805 4.83 834 0.3 2 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 281,596 842 4.81 832 0.3 3 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 280,754 464 4.8 829 0.3 0 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 280,290 885 4.79 829 0.3 1 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 279,405 344 4.78 828 0.3 1 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 279,061 0 4.77 827 0.3 0 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 279,061 311 4.77 827 0.3 1 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 278,750 341 4.76 826 0.3 1 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 278,409 365 4.76 825 0.3 0 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 278,044 280 4.75 825 0.3 3 0.0