Active Cases: 91,079

228.32 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,075,154

Total Deaths: 14,774

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 1,075,154 15,762 26.95 14,774 1.37 42 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 1,059,392 7,947 26.56 14,732 1.39 31 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 1,051,445 9,696 26.36 14,701 1.4 28 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 1,041,749 11,039 26.11 14,673 1.41 42 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 1,030,710 8,767 25.84 14,631 1.42 49 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 1,021,943 6,351 25.62 14,582 1.43 27 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 1,015,592 8,728 25.46 14,555 1.43 43 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 1,006,864 7,521 25.24 14,512 1.44 31 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 999,343 3,656 25.05 14,481 1.45 32 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 995,687 5,504 24.96 14,449 1.45 24 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 990,183 5,381 24.82 14,425 1.46 30 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 984,802 5,567 24.69 14,395 1.46 36 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 979,235 5,326 24.55 14,359 1.47 48 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 973,909 5,596 24.41 14,311 1.47 47 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 968,313 5,486 24.27 14,264 1.47 46 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 962,827 2,953 24.14 14,218 1.48 31 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 959,874 3,842 24.06 14,187 1.48 31 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 956,032 2,622 23.97 14,156 1.48 28 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 953,410 4,234 23.9 14,128 1.48 46 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 949,176 3,567 23.79 14,082 1.48 41 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 945,609 3,436 23.7 14,041 1.48 32 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 942,173 3,590 23.62 14,009 1.49 67 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 938,583 943 23.53 13,942 1.49 37 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 937,640 796 23.5 13,905 1.48 45 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 936,844 2,103 23.48 13,860 1.48 60 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 934,741 2,100 23.43 13,800 1.48 42 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 932,641 2,097 23.38 13,758 1.48 51 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 930,544 2,514 23.33 13,707 1.47 61 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 928,030 2,676 23.26 13,646 1.47 63 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 925,354 986 23.2 13,583 1.47 71 0.0