Active Cases: 27,903

69.95 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 600,412

Total Deaths: 8,664

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 600,412 2,016 15.05 8,664 1.44 43 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 598,396 2,470 15.0 8,621 1.44 46 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 595,926 662 14.94 8,575 1.44 34 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 595,264 1,501 14.92 8,541 1.43 43 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 593,763 1,997 14.88 8,498 1.43 52 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 591,766 2,039 14.83 8,446 1.43 56 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 589,727 2,176 14.78 8,390 1.42 43 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 587,551 2,515 14.73 8,347 1.42 60 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 585,036 3,221 14.67 8,287 1.42 54 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 581,815 946 14.58 8,233 1.42 48 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 580,869 1,838 14.56 8,185 1.41 39 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 579,031 3,821 14.52 8,146 1.41 57 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 575,210 2,262 14.42 8,089 1.41 54 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 572,948 2,455 14.36 8,035 1.4 58 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 570,493 2,571 14.3 7,977 1.4 60 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 567,922 1,965 14.24 7,917 1.39 50 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 565,957 1,120 14.19 7,867 1.39 61 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 564,837 2,210 14.16 7,806 1.38 74 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 562,627 2,684 14.1 7,732 1.37 83 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 559,943 3,034 14.04 7,649 1.37 86 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 556,909 3,212 13.96 7,563 1.36 81 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 553,697 3,886 13.88 7,482 1.35 74 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 549,811 4,778 13.78 7,408 1.35 79 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 545,033 1,915 13.66 7,329 1.34 78 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 543,118 2,669 13.61 7,251 1.34 76 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 540,449 4,247 13.55 7,175 1.33 74 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 536,202 4,031 13.44 7,101 1.32 73 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 532,171 13.34 7,028 1.32 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 450,149 2,236 11.28 6,128 1.36 44 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 447,913 3,344 11.23 6,084 1.36 30 0.0