Active Cases: 47,686

24.79 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,165,886

Total Deaths: 35,851

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 1,165,886 7,045 6.06 35,851 3.08 130 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 1,158,841 6,789 6.02 35,721 3.08 129 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 1,152,052 3,342 5.99 35,592 3.09 78 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 1,148,710 3,817 5.97 35,514 3.09 58 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 1,144,893 5,388 5.95 35,456 3.1 97 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 1,139,505 4,478 5.92 35,359 3.1 73 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 1,135,027 4,441 5.9 35,286 3.11 71 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 1,130,586 4,004 5.88 35,215 3.11 83 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 1,126,582 3,929 5.86 35,132 3.12 96 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 1,122,653 1,849 5.84 35,036 3.12 46 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 1,120,804 2,255 5.83 34,990 3.12 29 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 1,118,549 2,648 5.81 34,961 3.13 47 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 1,115,901 2,520 5.8 34,914 3.13 43 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 1,113,381 2,226 5.79 34,871 3.13 79 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 1,111,155 2,079 5.78 34,792 3.13 30 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 1,109,076 2,033 5.77 34,762 3.13 48 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 1,107,043 1,035 5.75 34,714 3.14 25 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 1,106,008 1,242 5.75 34,689 3.14 11 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 1,104,766 1,568 5.74 34,678 3.14 28 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 1,103,198 1,520 5.73 34,650 3.14 33 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 1,101,678 1,470 5.73 34,617 3.14 26 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 1,100,208 1,443 5.72 34,591 3.14 21 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 1,098,765 1,313 5.71 34,570 3.15 31 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 1,097,452 699 5.7 34,539 3.15 11 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 1,096,753 868 5.7 34,528 3.15 19 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 1,095,885 1,015 5.7 34,509 3.15 19 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 1,094,870 946 5.69 34,490 3.15 19 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 1,093,924 5.69 34,471 3.15 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 1,085,100 181 5.64 34,319 3.16 3 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 1,084,919 208 5.64 34,316 3.16 3 0.0