Active Cases: 38,120

19.82 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 808,040

Total Deaths: 20,509

Total Recoveries: 744,040

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-02 - Tue 808,040 3,950 4.2 20,509 2.54 106 744,040 92.08 2,569
2021-03-01 - Mon 804,090 2,096 4.18 20,403 2.54 53 741,471 92.21 1,119
2021-02-28 - Sun 801,994 2,830 4.17 20,350 2.54 63 740,352 92.31 1,783
2021-02-27 - Sat 799,164 3,432 4.15 20,287 2.54 54 738,569 92.42 2,549
2021-02-26 - Fri 795,732 3,761 4.14 20,233 2.54 66 736,020 92.5 2,404
2021-02-25 - Thu 791,971 3,923 4.12 20,167 2.55 81 733,616 92.63 2,567
2021-02-24 - Wed 788,048 3,337 4.1 20,086 2.55 73 731,049 92.77 2,797
2021-02-23 - Tue 784,711 3,382 4.08 20,013 2.55 119 728,252 92.81 2,726
2021-02-22 - Mon 781,329 1,634 4.06 19,894 2.55 47 725,526 92.86 1,193
2021-02-21 - Sun 779,695 2,419 4.05 19,847 2.55 52 724,333 92.9 1,849
2021-02-20 - Sat 777,276 2,721 4.04 19,795 2.55 57 722,484 92.95 2,791
2021-02-19 - Fri 774,555 2,712 4.03 19,738 2.55 79 719,693 92.92 2,514
2021-02-18 - Thu 771,843 3,058 4.01 19,659 2.55 71 717,179 92.92 2,470
2021-02-17 - Wed 768,785 2,815 4.0 19,588 2.55 62 714,709 92.97 2,732
2021-02-16 - Tue 765,970 2,676 3.98 19,526 2.55 81 711,977 92.95 2,457
2021-02-15 - Mon 763,294 1,331 3.97 19,445 2.55 79 709,520 92.96 1,369
2021-02-14 - Sun 761,963 1,872 3.96 19,366 2.54 41 708,151 92.94 1,757
2021-02-13 - Sat 760,091 2,415 3.95 19,325 2.54 48 706,394 92.94 2,428
2021-02-12 - Fri 757,676 2,550 3.94 19,277 2.54 77 703,966 92.91 2,683
2021-02-11 - Thu 755,126 2,644 3.93 19,200 2.54 65 701,283 92.87 2,749
2021-02-10 - Wed 752,482 3,048 3.91 19,135 2.54 79 698,534 92.83 3,136
2021-02-09 - Tue 749,434 2,797 3.9 19,056 2.54 95 695,398 92.79 2,717
2021-02-08 - Mon 746,637 1,319 3.88 18,961 2.54 80 692,681 92.77 1,304
2021-02-07 - Sun 745,318 1,975 3.87 18,881 2.53 72 691,377 92.76 1,903
2021-02-06 - Sat 743,343 2,611 3.86 18,809 2.53 61 689,474 92.75 2,782
2021-02-05 - Fri 740,732 2,580 3.85 18,748 2.53 73 686,692 92.7 2,597
2021-02-04 - Thu 738,152 2,668 3.84 18,675 2.53 75 684,095 92.68 2,824
2021-02-03 - Wed 735,484 2,752 3.82 18,600 2.53 87 681,271 92.63 2,798
2021-02-02 - Tue 732,732 2,676 3.81 18,513 2.53 111 678,473 92.59 2,706
2021-02-01 - Mon 730,056 1,313 3.79 18,402 2.52 67 675,767 92.56 1,173