Active Cases: 171,709

89.26 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,048,896

Total Deaths: 59,632

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 2,048,896 19,685 10.65 59,632 2.91 44 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 2,029,211 12,082 10.55 59,588 2.94 41 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 2,017,129 14,088 10.49 59,547 2.95 22 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 2,003,041 19,371 10.41 59,525 2.97 48 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 1,983,670 19,649 10.31 59,477 3.0 49 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 1,964,021 19,105 10.21 59,428 3.03 43 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 1,944,916 16,610 10.11 59,385 3.05 58 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 1,928,306 16,760 10.02 59,327 3.08 70 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 1,911,546 8,118 9.94 59,257 3.1 17 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 1,903,428 7,595 9.89 59,240 3.11 28 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 1,895,833 10,062 9.85 59,212 3.12 32 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 1,885,771 9,884 9.8 59,180 3.14 30 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 1,875,887 9,785 9.75 59,150 3.15 36 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 1,866,102 8,600 9.7 59,114 3.17 44 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 1,857,502 8,861 9.66 59,070 3.18 43 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 1,848,641 4,104 9.61 59,027 3.19 16 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 1,844,537 4,712 9.59 59,011 3.2 14 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 1,839,825 6,036 9.56 58,997 3.21 26 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 1,833,789 5,922 9.53 58,971 3.22 31 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 1,827,867 6,018 9.5 58,940 3.22 44 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 1,821,849 4,893 9.47 58,896 3.23 30 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 1,816,956 3,900 9.44 58,866 3.24 52 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 1,813,056 1,756 9.42 58,814 3.24 18 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 1,811,300 958 9.42 58,796 3.25 17 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 1,810,342 1,451 9.41 58,779 3.25 27 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 1,808,891 1,668 9.4 58,752 3.25 38 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 1,807,223 1,497 9.39 58,714 3.25 37 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 1,805,726 1,271 9.39 58,677 3.25 35 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 1,804,455 1,144 9.38 58,642 3.25 67 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 1,803,311 566 9.37 58,575 3.25 24 0.0