Active Cases: 301

88.69 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,554

Total Deaths: 44

Total Recoveries: 1,252

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-11-28 - Sat 1,554 0 4.58 44 2.83 0 1,252 80.57 0
2020-11-27 - Fri 1,554 40 4.58 44 2.83 0 1,252 80.57 21
2020-11-26 - Thu 1,514 22 4.46 44 2.91 0 1,231 81.31 10
2020-11-25 - Wed 1,492 64 4.4 44 2.95 0 1,221 81.84 72
2020-11-24 - Tue 1,428 0 4.21 44 3.08 0 1,149 80.46 0
2020-11-23 - Mon 1,428 33 4.21 44 3.08 1 1,149 80.46 67
2020-11-22 - Sun 1,395 0 4.11 43 3.08 0 1,082 77.56 0
2020-11-21 - Sat 1,395 0 4.11 43 3.08 0 1,082 77.56 0
2020-11-20 - Fri 1,395 37 4.11 43 3.08 0 1,082 77.56 63
2020-11-19 - Thu 1,358 0 4.0 43 3.17 0 1,019 75.04 0
2020-11-18 - Wed 1,358 68 4.0 43 3.17 1 1,019 75.04 99
2020-11-17 - Tue 1,290 0 3.8 42 3.26 0 920 71.32 0
2020-11-16 - Mon 1,290 37 3.8 42 3.26 0 920 71.32 32
2020-11-15 - Sun 1,253 0 3.69 42 3.35 0 888 70.87 0
2020-11-14 - Sat 1,253 0 3.69 42 3.35 0 888 70.87 0
2020-11-13 - Fri 1,253 63 3.69 42 3.35 0 888 70.87 31
2020-11-12 - Thu 1,190 0 3.51 42 3.53 0 857 72.02 0
2020-11-11 - Wed 1,190 76 3.51 42 3.53 0 857 72.02 68
2020-11-10 - Tue 1,114 0 3.28 42 3.77 0 789 70.83 0
2020-11-09 - Mon 1,114 71 3.28 42 3.77 0 789 70.83 35
2020-11-08 - Sun 1,043 0 3.07 42 4.03 0 754 72.29 0
2020-11-07 - Sat 1,043 0 3.07 42 4.03 0 754 72.29 0
2020-11-06 - Fri 1,043 0 3.07 42 4.03 0 754 72.29 0
2020-11-05 - Thu 1,043 3.07 42 4.03 754 72.29
2020-11-03 - Tue 994 66 2.93 42 4.23 0 730 73.44 9
2020-11-02 - Mon 928 0 2.73 42 4.53 0 721 77.69 0
2020-11-01 - Sun 928 0 2.73 42 4.53 0 721 77.69 0
2020-10-31 - Sat 928 0 2.73 42 4.53 0 721 77.69 0
2020-10-30 - Fri 928 56 2.73 42 4.53 0 721 77.69 5
2020-10-29 - Thu 872 20 2.57 42 4.82 0 716 82.11 0