Active Cases: 2,268

668.28 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 11,786

Total Deaths: 108

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 11,786 0 34.73 108 0.92 0 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 11,786 320 34.73 108 0.92 1 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 11,466 0 33.79 107 0.93 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 11,466 2 33.79 107 0.93 0 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 11,464 186 33.78 107 0.93 1 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 11,278 201 33.23 106 0.94 1 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 11,077 221 32.64 105 0.95 2 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 10,856 215 31.99 103 0.95 0 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 10,641 291 31.35 103 0.97 0 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 10,350 0 30.5 103 1.0 0 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 10,350 0 30.5 103 1.0 0 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 10,350 161 30.5 103 1.0 0 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 10,189 671 30.02 103 1.01 0 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 9,518 0 28.05 103 1.08 0 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 9,518 1 28.05 103 1.08 0 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 9,517 422 28.04 103 1.08 0 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 9,095 0 26.8 103 1.13 0 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 9,095 248 26.8 103 1.13 0 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 8,847 0 26.07 103 1.16 0 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 8,847 0 26.07 103 1.16 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 8,847 165 26.07 103 1.16 1 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 8,682 480 25.58 102 1.17 2 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 8,202 0 24.17 100 1.22 0 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 8,202 0 24.17 100 1.22 0 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 8,202 394 24.17 100 1.22 1 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 7,808 0 23.01 99 1.27 0 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 7,808 0 23.01 99 1.27 0 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 7,808 151 23.01 99 1.27 1 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 7,657 1 22.56 98 1.28 0 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 7,656 130 22.56 98 1.28 0 0.0