Active Cases: 18,372

538.37 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 60,096

Total Deaths: 45

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 60,096 1,687 17.61 45 0.07 1 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 58,409 3,830 17.12 44 0.08 0 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 54,579 0 15.99 44 0.08 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 54,579 0 15.99 44 0.08 0 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 54,579 1,458 15.99 44 0.08 0 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 53,121 1,586 15.57 44 0.08 0 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 51,535 1,563 15.1 44 0.09 0 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 49,972 1,490 14.64 44 0.09 0 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 48,482 3,508 14.21 44 0.09 0 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 44,974 0 13.18 44 0.1 0 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 44,974 0 13.18 44 0.1 0 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 44,974 4,937 13.18 44 0.1 5 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 40,037 0 11.73 39 0.1 0 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 40,037 0 11.73 39 0.1 0 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 40,037 0 11.73 39 0.1 0 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 40,037 3,590 11.73 39 0.1 0 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 36,447 0 10.68 39 0.11 0 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 36,447 0 10.68 39 0.11 0 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 36,447 1,208 10.68 39 0.11 0 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 35,239 1,338 10.33 39 0.11 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 33,901 1,361 9.93 39 0.12 1 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 32,540 1,470 9.54 38 0.12 0 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 31,070 4,011 9.1 38 0.12 1 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 27,059 0 7.93 37 0.14 0 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 27,059 0 7.93 37 0.14 0 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 27,059 0 7.93 37 0.14 0 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 27,059 1,745 7.93 37 0.14 0 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 25,314 0 7.42 37 0.15 0 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 25,314 974 7.42 37 0.15 0 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 24,340 2,253 7.13 37 0.15 0 0.0