Active Cases: 14

0.41 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 6,059

Total Deaths: 29

Total Recoveries: 6,020

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-07 - Sun 6,059 0 1.78 29 0.48 0 6,020 99.36 0
2021-03-06 - Sat 6,059 0 1.78 29 0.48 0 6,020 99.36 0
2021-03-05 - Fri 6,059 1 1.78 29 0.48 0 6,020 99.36 2
2021-03-04 - Thu 6,058 0 1.78 29 0.48 0 6,018 99.34 0
2021-03-03 - Wed 6,058 3 1.78 29 0.48 0 6,018 99.34 1
2021-03-02 - Tue 6,055 1 1.77 29 0.48 0 6,017 99.37 5
2021-03-01 - Mon 6,054 5 1.77 29 0.48 0 6,012 99.31 6
2021-02-28 - Sun 6,049 0 1.77 29 0.48 0 6,006 99.29 0
2021-02-27 - Sat 6,049 0 1.77 29 0.48 0 6,006 99.29 0
2021-02-26 - Fri 6,049 0 1.77 29 0.48 0 6,006 99.29 1
2021-02-25 - Thu 6,049 0 1.77 29 0.48 0 6,005 99.27 1
2021-02-24 - Wed 6,049 0 1.77 29 0.48 0 6,004 99.26 1
2021-02-23 - Tue 6,049 0 1.77 29 0.48 0 6,003 99.24 8
2021-02-22 - Mon 6,049 4 1.77 29 0.48 0 5,995 99.11 6
2021-02-21 - Sun 6,045 0 1.77 29 0.48 0 5,989 99.07 0
2021-02-20 - Sat 6,045 0 1.77 29 0.48 0 5,989 99.07 0
2021-02-19 - Fri 6,045 1 1.77 29 0.48 0 5,989 99.07 0
2021-02-18 - Thu 6,044 0 1.77 29 0.48 0 5,989 99.09 3
2021-02-17 - Wed 6,044 5 1.77 29 0.48 0 5,986 99.04 0
2021-02-16 - Tue 6,039 0 1.77 29 0.48 0 5,986 99.12 2
2021-02-15 - Mon 6,039 6 1.77 29 0.48 0 5,984 99.09 6
2021-02-14 - Sun 6,033 0 1.77 29 0.48 0 5,978 99.09 0
2021-02-13 - Sat 6,033 0 1.77 29 0.48 0 5,978 99.09 0
2021-02-12 - Fri 6,033 7 1.77 29 0.48 0 5,978 99.09 2
2021-02-11 - Thu 6,026 0 1.77 29 0.48 0 5,976 99.17 3
2021-02-10 - Wed 6,026 1 1.77 29 0.48 0 5,973 99.12 5
2021-02-09 - Tue 6,025 5 1.77 29 0.48 0 5,968 99.05 5
2021-02-08 - Mon 6,020 0 1.76 29 0.48 0 5,963 99.05 4
2021-02-07 - Sun 6,021 0 1.76 29 0.48 0 5,959 98.97 0
2021-02-06 - Sat 6,021 0 1.76 29 0.48 0 5,959 98.97 0