Active Cases: 128,357

259.95 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,153,666

Total Deaths: 6,087

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 1,153,666 4,006 23.36 6,087 0.53 0 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 1,149,660 3,692 23.28 6,087 0.53 0 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 1,145,968 4,731 23.21 6,087 0.53 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 1,141,237 6,689 23.11 6,087 0.53 0 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 1,134,548 6,597 22.98 6,087 0.54 0 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 1,127,951 5,523 22.84 6,087 0.54 0 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 1,122,428 6,843 22.73 6,087 0.54 52 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 1,115,585 5,767 22.59 6,035 0.54 0 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 1,109,818 6,329 22.48 6,035 0.54 0 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 1,103,489 10,753 22.35 6,035 0.55 0 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 1,092,736 14,555 22.13 6,035 0.55 0 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 1,078,181 17,065 21.84 6,035 0.56 0 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 1,061,116 18,904 21.49 6,035 0.57 0 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 1,042,212 20,909 21.11 6,035 0.58 83 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 1,021,303 43,199 20.68 5,952 0.58 0 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 978,104 0 19.81 5,952 0.61 0 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 978,104 21,384 19.81 5,952 0.61 0 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 956,720 26,122 19.38 5,952 0.62 0 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 930,598 21,926 18.85 5,952 0.64 0 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 908,672 23,817 18.4 5,952 0.66 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 884,855 17,656 17.92 5,952 0.67 40 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 867,199 21,302 17.56 5,912 0.68 0 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 845,897 34,057 17.13 5,912 0.7 0 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 811,840 0 16.44 5,912 0.73 0 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 811,840 23,281 16.44 5,912 0.73 0 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 788,559 20,110 15.97 5,912 0.75 0 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 768,449 20,554 15.56 5,912 0.77 0 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 747,895 16,428 15.15 5,912 0.79 22 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 731,467 9,006 14.81 5,890 0.81 0 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 722,461 6,735 14.63 5,890 0.82 0 0.0