Active Cases: 3,858

7.81 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 72,544

Total Deaths: 2,053

Total Recoveries: 23,364

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-12-01 - Tue 72,544 0 1.47 2,053 2.83 0 23,364 32.21 0
2020-11-30 - Mon 72,544 303 1.47 2,053 2.83 1 23,364 32.21 0
2020-11-29 - Sun 72,241 299 1.46 2,052 2.84 2 23,364 32.34 0
2020-11-28 - Sat 71,942 243 1.46 2,050 2.85 7 23,364 32.48 0
2020-11-27 - Fri 71,699 205 1.45 2,043 2.85 7 23,364 32.59 0
2020-11-26 - Thu 71,494 307 1.45 2,036 2.85 3 23,364 32.68 0
2020-11-25 - Wed 71,187 257 1.44 2,033 2.86 5 23,364 32.82 0
2020-11-24 - Tue 70,930 219 1.44 2,028 2.86 5 23,364 32.94 0
2020-11-23 - Mon 70,711 250 1.43 2,023 2.86 0 23,364 33.04 0
2020-11-22 - Sun 70,461 318 1.43 2,023 2.87 1 23,364 33.16 0
2020-11-21 - Sat 70,143 341 1.42 2,022 2.88 4 23,364 33.31 0
2020-11-20 - Fri 69,802 329 1.41 2,018 2.89 8 23,364 33.47 0
2020-11-19 - Thu 69,473 415 1.41 2,010 2.89 4 23,364 33.63 0
2020-11-18 - Wed 69,058 372 1.4 2,006 2.9 11 23,364 33.83 0
2020-11-17 - Tue 68,686 330 1.39 1,995 2.9 11 23,364 34.02 0
2020-11-16 - Mon 68,356 453 1.38 1,984 2.9 5 23,364 34.18 0
2020-11-15 - Sun 67,903 377 1.38 1,979 2.91 1 23,364 34.41 0
2020-11-14 - Sat 67,526 427 1.37 1,978 2.93 6 23,364 34.6 0
2020-11-13 - Fri 67,099 467 1.36 1,972 2.94 7 23,364 34.82 0
2020-11-12 - Thu 66,632 385 1.35 1,965 2.95 0 23,364 35.06 0
2020-11-11 - Wed 66,247 358 1.34 1,965 2.97 2 23,364 35.27 0
2020-11-10 - Tue 65,889 230 1.33 1,963 2.98 15 23,364 35.46 0
2020-11-09 - Mon 65,659 265 1.33 1,948 2.97 1 23,364 35.58 0
2020-11-08 - Sun 65,394 539 1.32 1,947 2.98 2 23,364 35.73 0
2020-11-07 - Sat 64,855 317 1.31 1,945 3.0 5 23,364 36.02 0
2020-11-06 - Fri 64,538 492 1.31 1,940 3.01 7 23,364 36.2 0
2020-11-05 - Thu 64,046 1.3 1,933 3.02 23,364 36.48
2020-11-03 - Tue 63,048 298 1.28 1,922 3.05 5 23,364 37.06 0
2020-11-02 - Mon 62,750 748 1.27 1,917 3.05 2 23,364 37.23 0
2020-11-01 - Sun 62,002 546 1.26 1,915 3.09 2 23,364 37.68 0