Active Cases: 2,328

37.19 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 56,110

Total Deaths: 647

Total Recoveries: 52,445

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-05 - Fri 56,110 0 8.96 647 1.15 0 52,445 93.47 0
2021-03-04 - Thu 56,110 208 8.96 647 1.15 4 52,445 93.47 260
2021-03-03 - Wed 55,902 270 8.93 643 1.15 2 52,185 93.35 123
2021-03-02 - Tue 55,632 152 8.89 641 1.15 2 52,062 93.58 43
2021-03-01 - Mon 55,480 370 8.86 639 1.15 2 52,019 93.76 532
2021-02-28 - Sun 55,110 0 8.8 637 1.16 0 51,487 93.43 0
2021-02-27 - Sat 55,110 0 8.8 637 1.16 0 51,487 93.43 0
2021-02-26 - Fri 55,110 239 8.8 637 1.16 3 51,487 93.43 197
2021-02-25 - Thu 54,871 193 8.77 634 1.16 2 51,290 93.47 226
2021-02-24 - Wed 54,678 324 8.73 632 1.16 3 51,064 93.39 119
2021-02-23 - Tue 54,354 182 8.68 629 1.16 1 50,945 93.73 14
2021-02-22 - Mon 54,172 390 8.65 628 1.16 6 50,931 94.02 545
2021-02-21 - Sun 53,782 0 8.59 622 1.16 0 50,386 93.69 0
2021-02-20 - Sat 53,782 0 8.59 622 1.16 0 50,386 93.69 0
2021-02-19 - Fri 53,782 220 8.59 622 1.16 3 50,386 93.69 188
2021-02-18 - Thu 53,562 233 8.56 619 1.16 3 50,198 93.72 204
2021-02-17 - Wed 53,329 267 8.52 616 1.16 4 49,994 93.75 187
2021-02-16 - Tue 53,062 139 8.48 612 1.15 1 49,807 93.87 32
2021-02-15 - Mon 52,923 384 8.45 611 1.15 5 49,775 94.05 474
2021-02-14 - Sun 52,539 0 8.39 606 1.15 0 49,301 93.84 0
2021-02-13 - Sat 52,539 0 8.39 606 1.15 0 49,301 93.84 0
2021-02-12 - Fri 52,539 147 8.39 606 1.15 2 49,301 93.84 135
2021-02-11 - Thu 52,392 145 8.37 604 1.15 2 49,166 93.84 217
2021-02-10 - Wed 52,247 225 8.35 602 1.15 2 48,949 93.69 103
2021-02-09 - Tue 52,022 143 8.31 600 1.15 3 48,846 93.89 -7
2021-02-08 - Mon 51,879 367 8.29 597 1.15 7 48,853 94.17 432
2021-02-07 - Sun 51,512 0 8.23 590 1.15 0 48,421 94.0 0
2021-02-06 - Sat 51,512 0 8.23 590 1.15 0 48,421 94.0 0
2021-02-05 - Fri 51,512 182 8.23 590 1.15 2 48,421 94.0 110
2021-02-04 - Thu 51,330 202 8.2 588 1.15 1 48,311 94.12 219