Active Cases: 227,467

70.28 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,127,934

Total Deaths: 24,078

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 2,127,934 0 6.57 24,078 1.13 0 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 2,127,934 15,759 6.57 24,078 1.13 334 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 2,112,175 29,299 6.53 23,744 1.12 677 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 2,082,876 0 6.44 23,067 1.11 0 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 2,082,876 15,549 6.44 23,067 1.11 324 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 2,067,327 17,577 6.39 22,743 1.1 388 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 2,049,750 18,815 6.33 22,355 1.09 346 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 2,030,935 19,495 6.27 22,009 1.08 422 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 2,011,440 15,669 6.21 21,587 1.07 463 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 1,995,771 16,073 6.17 21,124 1.06 413 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 1,979,698 19,198 6.12 20,711 1.05 292 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 1,960,500 19,550 6.06 20,419 1.04 592 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 1,940,950 21,176 6.0 19,827 1.02 341 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 1,919,774 19,307 5.93 19,486 1.02 323 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 1,900,467 19,733 5.87 19,163 1.01 361 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 1,880,734 18,547 5.81 18,802 1.0 311 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 1,862,187 17,352 5.75 18,491 0.99 272 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 1,844,835 20,396 5.7 18,219 0.99 336 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 1,824,439 19,057 5.64 17,883 0.98 362 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 1,805,382 19,378 5.58 17,521 0.97 330 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 1,786,004 20,988 5.52 17,191 0.96 249 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 1,765,016 18,762 5.45 16,942 0.96 278 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 1,746,254 20,897 5.4 16,664 0.95 282 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 1,725,357 19,268 5.33 16,382 0.95 295 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 1,706,089 20,579 5.27 16,087 0.94 285 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 1,685,510 22,597 5.21 15,802 0.94 252 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 1,662,913 22,070 5.14 15,550 0.94 339 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 1,640,843 5.07 15,211 0.93 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 1,279,776 17,236 3.95 10,961 0.86 212 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 1,262,540 18,688 3.9 10,749 0.85 360 0.0