Active Cases: 47,395

164.51 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 328,644

Total Deaths: 637

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 328,644 2,551 11.41 637 0.19 1 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 326,093 2,748 11.32 636 0.2 2 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 323,345 2,981 11.22 634 0.2 1 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 320,364 3,087 11.12 633 0.2 1 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 317,277 3,204 11.01 632 0.2 0 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 314,073 3,294 10.9 632 0.2 1 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 310,779 3,723 10.79 631 0.2 1 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 307,056 3,816 10.66 630 0.21 3 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 303,240 3,998 10.53 627 0.21 1 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 299,242 4,021 10.39 626 0.21 2 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 295,221 8,130 10.25 624 0.21 1 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 287,091 0 9.96 623 0.22 0 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 287,091 4,187 9.96 623 0.22 2 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 282,904 4,206 9.82 621 0.22 0 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 278,698 4,169 9.67 621 0.22 2 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 274,529 3,878 9.53 619 0.23 1 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 270,651 3,689 9.39 618 0.23 0 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 266,962 3,487 9.27 618 0.23 0 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 263,475 3,192 9.15 618 0.23 0 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 260,283 2,779 9.03 618 0.24 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 257,504 2,273 8.94 618 0.24 0 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 255,231 1,695 8.86 618 0.24 0 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 253,536 1,177 8.8 618 0.24 0 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 252,359 998 8.76 618 0.24 0 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 251,361 833 8.72 618 0.25 0 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 250,528 741 8.7 618 0.25 1 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 249,787 542 8.67 617 0.25 1 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 249,245 443 8.65 616 0.25 0 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 248,802 367 8.64 616 0.25 0 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 248,435 343 8.62 616 0.25 1 0.0