Active Cases: 12,252

12.08 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 636,956

Total Deaths: 8,632

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 636,956 2,468 6.28 8,632 1.36 13 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 634,488 757 6.26 8,619 1.36 9 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 633,731 1,697 6.25 8,610 1.36 13 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 632,034 1,614 6.23 8,597 1.36 16 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 630,420 1,068 6.22 8,581 1.36 17 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 629,352 1,186 6.21 8,564 1.36 14 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 628,166 1,151 6.2 8,550 1.36 9 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 627,015 930 6.18 8,541 1.36 12 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 626,085 359 6.17 8,529 1.36 8 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 625,726 808 6.17 8,521 1.36 11 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 624,918 710 6.16 8,510 1.36 13 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 624,208 653 6.16 8,497 1.36 7 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 623,555 674 6.15 8,490 1.36 10 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 622,881 645 6.14 8,480 1.36 9 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 622,236 673 6.14 8,471 1.36 14 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 621,563 329 6.13 8,457 1.36 12 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 621,234 555 6.13 8,445 1.36 8 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 620,679 630 6.12 8,437 1.36 6 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 620,049 547 6.12 8,431 1.36 9 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 619,502 584 6.11 8,422 1.36 13 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 618,918 553 6.1 8,409 1.36 11 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 618,365 413 6.1 8,398 1.36 15 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 617,952 273 6.09 8,383 1.36 8 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 617,679 368 6.09 8,375 1.36 10 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 617,311 364 6.09 8,365 1.36 7 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 616,947 595 6.08 8,358 1.35 12 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 616,352 510 6.08 8,346 1.35 14 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 615,842 530 6.07 8,332 1.35 8 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 615,312 376 6.07 8,324 1.35 16 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 614,936 306 6.06 8,308 1.35 11 0.0