Active Cases: 30,333

29.92 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 98,927

Total Deaths: 1,194

Total Recoveries: 65,734

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-11-25 - Wed 98,927 0 0.98 1,194 1.21 0 65,734 66.45 0
2020-11-24 - Tue 98,927 3,646 0.98 1,194 1.21 34 65,734 66.45 1,259
2020-11-23 - Mon 95,281 2,187 0.94 1,160 1.22 29 64,475 67.67 634
2020-11-22 - Sun 93,094 3,196 0.92 1,131 1.21 24 63,841 68.58 1,598
2020-11-21 - Sat 89,898 2,735 0.89 1,107 1.23 28 62,243 69.24 1,374
2020-11-20 - Fri 87,163 3,169 0.86 1,079 1.24 26 60,869 69.83 1,404
2020-11-19 - Thu 83,994 2,597 0.83 1,053 1.25 23 59,465 70.8 1,354
2020-11-18 - Wed 81,397 2,239 0.8 1,030 1.27 25 58,111 71.39 1,217
2020-11-17 - Tue 79,158 2,075 0.78 1,005 1.27 20 56,894 71.87 1,139
2020-11-16 - Mon 77,083 1,395 0.76 985 1.28 18 55,755 72.33 605
2020-11-15 - Sun 75,688 2,259 0.75 967 1.28 21 55,150 72.86 1,101
2020-11-14 - Sat 73,429 1,849 0.72 946 1.29 19 54,049 73.61 1,048
2020-11-13 - Fri 71,580 1,364 0.71 927 1.3 22 53,001 74.04 1,015
2020-11-12 - Thu 70,216 1,622 0.69 905 1.29 20 51,986 74.04 979
2020-11-11 - Wed 68,594 1,202 0.68 885 1.29 18 51,007 74.36 998
2020-11-10 - Tue 67,392 1,346 0.66 867 1.29 15 50,009 74.21 598
2020-11-09 - Mon 66,046 635 0.65 852 1.29 12 49,411 74.81 503
2020-11-08 - Sun 65,411 1,663 0.65 840 1.28 16 48,908 74.77 859
2020-11-07 - Sat 63,748 1,410 0.63 824 1.29 13 48,049 75.37 779
2020-11-06 - Fri 62,338 1,465 0.61 811 1.3 17 47,270 75.83 805
2020-11-05 - Thu 60,873 0.6 794 1.3 46,465 76.33
2020-11-03 - Tue 58,282 1,242 0.57 768 1.32 15 45,030 77.26 551
2020-11-02 - Mon 57,040 596 0.56 753 1.32 13 44,479 77.98 322
2020-11-01 - Sun 56,444 1,175 0.56 740 1.31 10 44,157 78.23 614
2020-10-31 - Sat 55,269 1,095 0.55 730 1.32 12 43,543 78.78 547
2020-10-30 - Fri 54,174 1,022 0.53 718 1.33 10 42,996 79.37 480
2020-10-29 - Thu 53,152 1,015 0.52 708 1.33 9 42,516 79.99 483
2020-10-28 - Wed 52,137 988 0.51 699 1.34 11 42,033 80.62 340
2020-10-27 - Tue 51,149 663 0.5 688 1.35 9 41,693 81.51 283
2020-10-26 - Mon 50,486 527 0.5 679 1.34 8 41,410 82.02 131