Active Cases: 2,144

2.11 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 234,267

Total Deaths: 3,218

Total Recoveries: 228,651

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-02-28 - Sun 234,267 0 2.31 3,218 1.37 0 228,651 97.6 0
2021-02-27 - Sat 234,267 278 2.31 3,218 1.37 5 228,651 97.6 172
2021-02-26 - Fri 233,989 219 2.31 3,213 1.37 4 228,479 97.65 180
2021-02-25 - Thu 233,770 126 2.31 3,209 1.37 3 228,299 97.66 142
2021-02-24 - Wed 233,644 220 2.3 3,206 1.37 2 228,157 97.65 145
2021-02-23 - Tue 233,424 295 2.3 3,204 1.37 6 228,012 97.68 251
2021-02-22 - Mon 233,129 156 2.3 3,198 1.37 3 227,761 97.7 142
2021-02-21 - Sun 232,973 144 2.3 3,195 1.37 2 227,619 97.7 147
2021-02-20 - Sat 232,829 0 2.3 3,193 1.37 0 227,472 97.7 0
2021-02-19 - Fri 232,829 193 2.3 3,193 1.37 3 227,472 97.7 201
2021-02-18 - Thu 232,636 145 2.29 3,190 1.37 3 227,271 97.69 155
2021-02-17 - Wed 232,491 154 2.29 3,187 1.37 2 227,116 97.69 165
2021-02-16 - Tue 232,337 140 2.29 3,185 1.37 2 226,951 97.68 191
2021-02-15 - Mon 232,197 74 2.29 3,183 1.37 3 226,760 97.66 106
2021-02-14 - Sun 232,123 128 2.29 3,180 1.37 2 226,654 97.64 140
2021-02-13 - Sat 231,995 155 2.29 3,178 1.37 5 226,514 97.64 169
2021-02-12 - Fri 231,840 191 2.29 3,173 1.37 3 226,345 97.63 226
2021-02-11 - Thu 231,649 140 2.28 3,170 1.37 3 226,119 97.61 205
2021-02-10 - Wed 231,509 147 2.28 3,167 1.37 4 225,914 97.58 236
2021-02-09 - Tue 231,362 208 2.28 3,163 1.37 5 225,678 97.54 432
2021-02-08 - Mon 231,154 132 2.28 3,158 1.37 2 225,246 97.44 285
2021-02-07 - Sun 231,022 0 2.28 3,156 1.37 0 224,961 97.38 0
2021-02-06 - Sat 231,022 115 2.28 3,156 1.37 3 224,961 97.38 201
2021-02-05 - Fri 230,907 0 2.28 3,153 1.37 0 224,760 97.34 -1,299
2021-02-04 - Thu 230,951 334 2.28 3,172 1.37 27 226,059 97.88 1,891
2021-02-03 - Wed 230,617 162 2.27 3,145 1.36 4 224,168 97.2 361
2021-02-02 - Tue 230,455 236 2.27 3,141 1.36 9 223,807 97.12 492
2021-02-01 - Mon 230,219 0 2.27 3,132 1.36 0 223,315 97.0 0
2021-01-31 - Sun 230,219 153 2.27 3,132 1.36 6 223,315 97.0 355
2021-01-30 - Sat 230,066 131 2.27 3,126 1.36 7 222,960 96.91 407