Active Cases: 16,491

55.65 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 133,594

Total Deaths: 2,121

Total Recoveries: 106,479

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-11-28 - Sat 133,594 1,248 4.51 2,121 1.59 31 106,479 79.7 1,330
2020-11-27 - Fri 132,346 1,476 4.47 2,090 1.58 22 105,149 79.45 2,094
2020-11-26 - Thu 130,870 1,785 4.42 2,068 1.58 28 103,055 78.75 2,142
2020-11-25 - Wed 129,085 1,563 4.36 2,040 1.58 38 100,913 78.18 1,969
2020-11-24 - Tue 127,522 813 4.3 2,002 1.57 26 98,944 77.59 3,845
2020-11-23 - Mon 126,709 485 4.28 1,976 1.56 24 95,099 75.05 1,009
2020-11-22 - Sun 126,224 1,385 4.26 1,952 1.55 21 94,090 74.54 1,261
2020-11-21 - Sat 124,839 1,193 4.21 1,931 1.55 31 92,829 74.36 2,075
2020-11-20 - Fri 123,646 1,667 4.17 1,900 1.54 30 90,754 73.4 2,366
2020-11-19 - Thu 121,979 1,520 4.12 1,870 1.53 31 88,388 72.46 8,319
2020-11-18 - Wed 120,459 1,589 4.07 1,839 1.53 28 80,069 66.47 1,726
2020-11-17 - Tue 118,870 984 4.01 1,811 1.52 23 78,343 65.91 2,478
2020-11-16 - Mon 117,886 549 3.98 1,788 1.52 25 75,865 64.35 881
2020-11-15 - Sun 117,337 1,482 3.96 1,763 1.5 25 74,984 63.9 879
2020-11-14 - Sat 115,855 1,472 3.91 1,738 1.5 41 74,105 63.96 1,989
2020-11-13 - Fri 114,383 1,703 3.86 1,697 1.48 29 72,116 63.05 1,986
2020-11-12 - Thu 112,680 2,132 3.8 1,668 1.48 32 70,130 62.24 1,794
2020-11-11 - Wed 110,548 1,861 3.73 1,636 1.48 27 68,336 61.82 1,501
2020-11-10 - Tue 108,687 1,221 3.67 1,609 1.48 29 66,835 61.49 1,925
2020-11-09 - Mon 107,466 1,042 3.63 1,580 1.47 21 64,910 60.4 731
2020-11-08 - Sun 106,424 2,175 3.59 1,559 1.46 26 64,179 60.31 921
2020-11-07 - Sat 104,249 2,476 3.52 1,533 1.47 27 63,258 60.68 1,476
2020-11-06 - Fri 101,773 2,210 3.43 1,506 1.48 30 61,782 60.71 1,647
2020-11-05 - Thu 99,563 3.36 1,476 1.48 60,135 60.4
2020-11-03 - Tue 94,776 1,328 3.2 1,413 1.49 22 57,599 60.77 1,133
2020-11-02 - Mon 93,448 1,194 3.15 1,391 1.49 28 56,466 60.43 639
2020-11-01 - Sun 92,254 2,441 3.11 1,363 1.48 22 55,827 60.51 510
2020-10-31 - Sat 89,813 2,381 3.03 1,341 1.49 41 55,317 61.59 1,001
2020-10-30 - Fri 87,432 2,398 2.95 1,300 1.49 28 54,316 62.12 1,059
2020-10-29 - Thu 85,034 2,383 2.87 1,272 1.5 29 53,257 62.63 749