Active Cases: 754,607

740.05 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,312,240

Total Deaths: 19,661

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 2,312,240 57,657 22.68 19,661 0.85 48 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 2,254,583 32,758 22.11 19,613 0.87 44 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 2,221,825 45,569 21.79 19,569 0.88 30 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 2,176,256 58,131 21.34 19,539 0.9 43 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 2,118,125 58,530 20.77 19,496 0.92 49 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 2,059,595 56,426 20.2 19,447 0.94 34 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 2,003,169 52,549 19.65 19,413 0.97 33 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 1,950,620 43,729 19.13 19,380 0.99 46 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 1,906,891 21,917 18.7 19,334 1.01 31 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 1,884,974 32,271 18.49 19,303 1.02 33 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 1,852,703 38,136 18.17 19,270 1.04 33 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 1,814,567 40,090 17.8 19,237 1.06 34 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 1,774,477 40,134 17.4 19,203 1.08 22 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 1,734,343 234,367 17.01 19,181 1.11 152 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 1,499,976 0 14.71 19,029 1.27 0 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 1,499,976 0 14.71 19,029 1.27 0 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 1,499,976 0 14.71 19,029 1.27 0 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 1,499,976 0 14.71 19,029 1.27 0 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 1,499,976 0 14.71 19,029 1.27 0 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 1,499,976 0 14.71 19,029 1.27 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 1,499,976 39,570 14.71 19,029 1.27 14 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 1,460,406 25,836 14.32 19,015 1.3 15 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 1,434,570 10,554 14.07 19,000 1.32 10 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 1,424,016 11,080 13.97 18,990 1.33 14 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 1,412,936 23,290 13.86 18,976 1.34 21 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 1,389,646 30,829 13.63 18,955 1.36 18 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 1,358,817 28,659 13.33 18,937 1.39 16 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 1,330,158 26,867 13.04 18,921 1.42 12 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 1,303,291 17,172 12.78 18,909 1.45 19 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 1,286,119 6,334 12.61 18,890 1.47 16 0.0