Active Cases: 12,381

12.14 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,063,100

Total Deaths: 17,925

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 1,063,100 0 10.43 17,925 1.69 0 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 1,063,100 780 10.43 17,925 1.69 11 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 1,062,320 272 10.42 17,914 1.69 7 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 1,062,048 677 10.42 17,907 1.69 5 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 1,061,371 939 10.41 17,902 1.69 7 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 1,060,432 1,023 10.4 17,895 1.69 7 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 1,059,409 1,062 10.39 17,888 1.69 6 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 1,058,347 1,247 10.38 17,882 1.69 10 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 1,057,100 1,058 10.37 17,872 1.69 6 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 1,056,042 458 10.36 17,866 1.69 5 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 1,055,584 911 10.35 17,861 1.69 8 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 1,054,673 1,223 10.34 17,853 1.69 10 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 1,053,450 1,323 10.33 17,843 1.69 7 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 1,052,127 1,408 10.32 17,836 1.7 10 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 1,050,719 1,778 10.3 17,826 1.7 10 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 1,048,941 1,231 10.29 17,816 1.7 6 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 1,047,710 663 10.27 17,810 1.7 12 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 1,047,047 1,190 10.27 17,798 1.7 13 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 1,045,857 3,535 10.26 17,785 1.7 13 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 1,042,322 0 10.22 17,772 1.71 6 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 1,042,322 2,830 10.22 17,766 1.7 9 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 1,039,492 1,565 10.19 17,757 1.71 14 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 1,037,927 1,908 10.18 17,743 1.71 13 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 1,036,019 1,072 10.16 17,730 1.71 9 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 1,034,947 1,782 10.15 17,721 1.71 10 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 1,033,165 2,374 10.13 17,711 1.71 8 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 1,030,791 2,370 10.11 17,703 1.72 14 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 1,028,421 10.09 17,689 1.72 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 988,061 1,094 9.69 17,485 1.77 18 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 986,967 1,982 9.68 17,467 1.77 10 0.0