Active Cases: 70

9.06 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 15,140

Total Deaths: 130

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-21 - Tue 15,140 0 19.59 130 0.86 0 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 15,140 16 19.59 130 0.86 0 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 15,124 0 19.57 130 0.86 0 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 15,124 0 19.57 130 0.86 0 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 15,124 11 19.57 130 0.86 0 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 15,113 5 19.56 130 0.86 0 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 15,108 9 19.55 130 0.86 0 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 15,099 3 19.54 130 0.86 0 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 15,096 13 19.54 130 0.86 0 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 15,083 0 19.52 130 0.86 0 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 15,083 0 19.52 130 0.86 0 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 15,083 5 19.52 130 0.86 0 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 15,078 8 19.51 130 0.86 0 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 15,070 0 19.5 130 0.86 0 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 15,070 1 19.5 130 0.86 0 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 15,069 14 19.5 130 0.86 0 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 15,055 0 19.48 130 0.86 0 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 15,055 0 19.48 130 0.86 0 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 15,055 3 19.48 130 0.86 0 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 15,052 6 19.48 130 0.86 0 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 15,046 13 19.47 130 0.86 0 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 15,033 1 19.46 130 0.86 0 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 15,032 7 19.46 130 0.86 0 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 15,025 0 19.45 130 0.87 0 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 15,025 0 19.45 130 0.87 0 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 15,025 9 19.45 130 0.87 0 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 15,016 19.43 130 0.87 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 14,836 0 19.2 128 0.86 0 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 14,836 0 19.2 128 0.86 0 0.0
2021-08-07 - Sat 14,836 0 19.2 128 0.86 0 0.0