Active Cases: 4,483

580.21 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 33,025

Total Deaths: 144

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 33,025 0 42.74 144 0.44 0 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 33,025 0 42.74 144 0.44 0 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 33,025 0 42.74 144 0.44 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 33,025 824 42.74 144 0.44 0 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 32,201 629 41.68 144 0.45 0 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 31,572 1,684 40.86 144 0.46 2 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 29,888 0 38.68 142 0.48 0 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 29,888 0 38.68 142 0.48 0 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 29,888 0 38.68 142 0.48 0 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 29,888 0 38.68 142 0.48 0 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 29,888 989 38.68 142 0.48 1 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 28,899 0 37.4 141 0.49 0 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 28,899 0 37.4 141 0.49 0 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 28,899 357 37.4 141 0.49 0 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 28,542 2,134 36.94 141 0.49 0 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 26,408 0 34.18 141 0.53 0 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 26,408 0 34.18 141 0.53 0 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 26,408 1,119 34.18 141 0.53 0 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 25,289 0 32.73 141 0.56 0 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 25,289 0 32.73 141 0.56 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 25,289 487 32.73 141 0.56 0 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 24,802 1,062 32.1 141 0.57 1 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 23,740 0 30.73 140 0.59 0 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 23,740 0 30.73 140 0.59 0 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 23,740 618 30.73 140 0.59 0 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 23,122 299 29.93 140 0.61 0 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 22,823 0 29.54 140 0.61 0 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 22,823 283 29.54 140 0.61 0 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 22,540 810 29.17 140 0.62 1 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 21,730 0 28.12 139 0.64 0 0.0