Active Cases: 326

42.19 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 11,019

Total Deaths: 112

Total Recoveries: 10,599

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-07 - Sun 11,019 21 14.26 112 1.02 0 10,599 96.19 15
2021-03-06 - Sat 10,998 0 14.23 112 1.02 0 10,584 96.24 0
2021-03-05 - Fri 10,998 22 14.23 112 1.02 0 10,584 96.24 20
2021-03-04 - Thu 10,976 28 14.21 112 1.02 0 10,564 96.25 4
2021-03-03 - Wed 10,948 40 14.17 112 1.02 2 10,560 96.46 59
2021-03-02 - Tue 10,908 42 14.12 110 1.01 0 10,501 96.27 55
2021-03-01 - Mon 10,866 17 14.06 110 1.01 0 10,446 96.13 17
2021-02-28 - Sun 10,849 0 14.04 110 1.01 0 10,429 96.13 0
2021-02-27 - Sat 10,849 27 14.04 110 1.01 0 10,429 96.13 35
2021-02-26 - Fri 10,822 23 14.01 110 1.02 0 10,394 96.05 38
2021-02-25 - Thu 10,799 60 13.98 110 1.02 0 10,356 95.9 71
2021-02-24 - Wed 10,739 0 13.9 110 1.02 0 10,285 95.77 0
2021-02-23 - Tue 10,739 27 13.9 110 1.02 1 10,285 95.77 40
2021-02-22 - Mon 10,712 40 13.86 109 1.02 2 10,245 95.64 75
2021-02-21 - Sun 10,672 27 13.81 107 1.0 0 10,170 95.3 24
2021-02-20 - Sat 10,645 35 13.78 107 1.01 0 10,146 95.31 45
2021-02-19 - Fri 10,610 0 13.73 107 1.01 0 10,101 95.2 0
2021-02-18 - Thu 10,610 55 13.73 107 1.01 0 10,101 95.2 79
2021-02-17 - Wed 10,555 17 13.66 107 1.01 0 10,022 94.95 57
2021-02-16 - Tue 10,538 35 13.64 107 1.02 0 9,965 94.56 54
2021-02-15 - Mon 10,503 40 13.59 107 1.02 0 9,911 94.36 43
2021-02-14 - Sun 10,463 36 13.54 107 1.02 1 9,868 94.31 35
2021-02-13 - Sat 10,427 36 13.5 106 1.02 0 9,833 94.3 52
2021-02-12 - Fri 10,391 39 13.45 106 1.02 0 9,781 94.13 49
2021-02-11 - Thu 10,352 40 13.4 106 1.02 0 9,732 94.01 58
2021-02-10 - Wed 10,312 37 13.35 106 1.03 0 9,674 93.81 64
2021-02-09 - Tue 10,275 24 13.3 106 1.03 0 9,610 93.53 77
2021-02-08 - Mon 10,251 45 13.27 106 1.03 1 9,533 93.0 41
2021-02-07 - Sun 10,206 0 13.21 105 1.03 0 9,492 93.0 0
2021-02-06 - Sat 10,206 34 13.21 105 1.03 1 9,492 93.0 48