Active Cases: 8,460

44.85 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 88,022

Total Deaths: 1,654

Total Recoveries: 77,135

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-03 - Wed 88,022 919 4.67 1,654 1.88 16 77,135 87.63 924
2021-03-02 - Tue 87,103 645 4.62 1,638 1.88 17 76,211 87.5 956
2021-03-01 - Mon 86,458 272 4.58 1,621 1.87 3 75,255 87.04 0
2021-02-28 - Sun 86,186 376 4.57 1,618 1.88 4 75,255 87.32 416
2021-02-27 - Sat 85,810 827 4.55 1,614 1.88 13 74,839 87.21 761
2021-02-26 - Fri 84,983 725 4.51 1,601 1.88 8 74,078 87.17 793
2021-02-25 - Thu 84,258 813 4.47 1,593 1.89 6 73,285 86.98 823
2021-02-24 - Wed 83,445 983 4.42 1,587 1.9 17 72,462 86.84 956
2021-02-23 - Tue 82,462 669 4.37 1,570 1.9 24 71,506 86.71 765
2021-02-22 - Mon 81,793 274 4.34 1,546 1.89 4 70,741 86.49 748
2021-02-21 - Sun 81,519 410 4.32 1,542 1.89 4 69,993 85.86 0
2021-02-20 - Sat 81,109 1,069 4.3 1,538 1.9 5 69,993 86.29 1,026
2021-02-19 - Fri 80,040 689 4.24 1,533 1.92 12 68,967 86.17 848
2021-02-18 - Thu 79,351 708 4.21 1,521 1.92 13 68,119 85.85 1,911
2021-02-17 - Wed 78,643 946 4.17 1,508 1.92 22 66,208 84.19 758
2021-02-16 - Tue 77,697 713 4.12 1,486 1.91 18 65,450 84.24 0
2021-02-15 - Mon 76,984 278 4.08 1,468 1.91 17 65,450 85.02 404
2021-02-14 - Sun 76,706 424 4.07 1,451 1.89 8 65,046 84.8 518
2021-02-13 - Sat 76,282 773 4.04 1,443 1.89 12 64,528 84.59 1,684
2021-02-12 - Fri 75,509 808 4.0 1,431 1.9 15 62,844 83.23 0
2021-02-11 - Thu 74,701 842 3.96 1,416 1.9 21 62,844 84.13 955
2021-02-10 - Wed 73,859 990 3.92 1,395 1.89 32 61,889 83.79 1,091
2021-02-09 - Tue 72,869 781 3.86 1,363 1.87 16 60,798 83.43 681
2021-02-08 - Mon 72,088 288 3.82 1,347 1.87 8 60,117 83.39 220
2021-02-07 - Sun 71,800 480 3.81 1,339 1.86 12 59,897 83.42 498
2021-02-06 - Sat 71,320 1,044 3.78 1,327 1.86 18 59,399 83.29 1,746
2021-02-05 - Fri 70,276 876 3.73 1,309 1.86 28 57,653 82.04 1,945
2021-02-04 - Thu 69,400 742 3.68 1,281 1.85 31 55,708 80.27 0
2021-02-03 - Wed 68,658 1,231 3.64 1,250 1.82 31 55,708 81.14 0
2021-02-02 - Tue 67,427 775 3.57 1,219 1.81 17 55,708 82.62 783