Active Cases: 4,643

1.26 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 485,147

Total Deaths: 8,669

Total Recoveries: 470,933

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-05 - Fri 485,147 0 1.31 8,669 1.79 0 470,933 97.07 0
2021-03-04 - Thu 485,147 394 1.31 8,669 1.79 16 470,933 97.07 508
2021-03-03 - Wed 484,753 594 1.31 8,653 1.79 8 470,425 97.04 557
2021-03-02 - Tue 484,159 393 1.31 8,645 1.79 8 469,868 97.05 523
2021-03-01 - Mon 483,766 112 1.31 8,637 1.79 14 469,345 97.02 299
2021-02-28 - Sun 483,654 244 1.31 8,623 1.78 8 469,046 96.98 239
2021-02-27 - Sat 483,410 416 1.31 8,615 1.78 7 468,807 96.98 420
2021-02-26 - Fri 482,994 480 1.31 8,608 1.78 10 468,387 96.98 846
2021-02-25 - Thu 482,514 386 1.31 8,598 1.78 6 467,541 96.9 726
2021-02-24 - Wed 482,128 419 1.31 8,592 1.78 18 466,815 96.82 710
2021-02-23 - Tue 481,709 446 1.31 8,574 1.78 15 466,105 96.76 808
2021-02-22 - Mon 481,263 108 1.3 8,559 1.78 5 465,297 96.68 633
2021-02-21 - Sun 481,155 207 1.3 8,554 1.78 6 464,664 96.57 621
2021-02-20 - Sat 480,948 444 1.3 8,548 1.78 8 464,043 96.49 772
2021-02-19 - Fri 480,504 448 1.3 8,540 1.78 16 463,271 96.41 835
2021-02-18 - Thu 480,056 477 1.3 8,524 1.78 7 462,436 96.33 970
2021-02-17 - Wed 479,579 508 1.3 8,517 1.78 13 461,466 96.22 838
2021-02-16 - Tue 479,071 476 1.3 8,504 1.78 13 460,628 96.15 1,079
2021-02-15 - Mon 478,595 121 1.3 8,491 1.77 14 459,549 96.02 697
2021-02-14 - Sun 478,474 339 1.3 8,477 1.77 17 458,852 95.9 348
2021-02-13 - Sat 478,135 479 1.3 8,460 1.77 10 458,504 95.89 548
2021-02-12 - Fri 477,656 496 1.29 8,450 1.77 10 457,956 95.88 631
2021-02-11 - Thu 477,160 471 1.29 8,440 1.77 4 457,325 95.84 574
2021-02-10 - Wed 476,689 564 1.29 8,436 1.77 12 456,751 95.82 719
2021-02-09 - Tue 476,125 536 1.29 8,424 1.77 16 456,032 95.78 1,035
2021-02-08 - Mon 475,589 234 1.29 8,408 1.77 14 454,997 95.67 493
2021-02-07 - Sun 475,355 389 1.29 8,394 1.77 13 454,504 95.61 583
2021-02-06 - Sat 474,966 587 1.29 8,381 1.76 13 453,921 95.57 619
2021-02-05 - Fri 474,379 712 1.29 8,368 1.76 17 453,302 95.56 780
2021-02-04 - Thu 473,667 620 1.28 8,351 1.76 28 452,522 95.54 742