Active Cases: 3,442

0.99 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 357,360

Total Deaths: 5,896

Total Recoveries: 346,802

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-12-01 - Tue 357,360 0 1.03 5,896 1.65 0 346,802 97.05 0
2020-11-30 - Mon 357,360 232 1.03 5,896 1.65 12 346,802 97.05 393
2020-11-29 - Sun 357,128 217 1.03 5,884 1.65 14 346,409 97.0 386
2020-11-28 - Sat 356,911 220 1.03 5,870 1.64 13 346,023 96.95 401
2020-11-27 - Fri 356,691 302 1.02 5,857 1.64 17 345,622 96.9 407
2020-11-26 - Thu 356,389 322 1.02 5,840 1.64 15 345,215 96.86 428
2020-11-25 - Wed 356,067 326 1.02 5,825 1.64 14 344,787 96.83 476
2020-11-24 - Tue 355,741 252 1.02 5,811 1.63 15 344,311 96.79 495
2020-11-23 - Mon 355,489 231 1.02 5,796 1.63 16 343,816 96.72 445
2020-11-22 - Sun 355,258 224 1.02 5,780 1.63 19 343,371 96.65 489
2020-11-21 - Sat 355,034 221 1.02 5,761 1.62 16 342,882 96.58 478
2020-11-20 - Fri 354,813 286 1.02 5,745 1.62 16 342,404 96.5 448
2020-11-19 - Thu 354,527 319 1.02 5,729 1.62 19 341,956 96.45 441
2020-11-18 - Wed 354,208 290 1.02 5,710 1.61 18 341,515 96.42 411
2020-11-17 - Tue 353,918 362 1.02 5,692 1.61 16 341,104 96.38 436
2020-11-16 - Mon 353,556 301 1.02 5,676 1.61 19 340,668 96.35 364
2020-11-15 - Sun 353,255 305 1.01 5,657 1.6 16 340,304 96.33 357
2020-11-14 - Sat 352,950 349 1.01 5,641 1.6 16 339,947 96.32 379
2020-11-13 - Fri 352,601 441 1.01 5,625 1.6 20 339,568 96.3 454
2020-11-12 - Thu 352,160 311 1.01 5,605 1.59 15 339,114 96.3 412
2020-11-11 - Wed 351,849 394 1.01 5,590 1.59 14 338,702 96.26 421
2020-11-10 - Tue 351,455 471 1.01 5,576 1.59 17 338,281 96.25 493
2020-11-09 - Mon 350,984 392 1.01 5,559 1.58 19 337,788 96.24 402
2020-11-08 - Sun 350,592 363 1.01 5,540 1.58 15 337,386 96.23 420
2020-11-07 - Sat 350,229 407 1.01 5,525 1.58 19 336,966 96.21 433
2020-11-06 - Fri 349,822 436 1.0 5,506 1.57 17 336,533 96.2 465
2020-11-05 - Thu 349,386 1.0 5,489 1.57 336,068 96.19
2020-11-03 - Tue 348,510 473 1.0 5,456 1.57 19 335,153 96.17 481
2020-11-02 - Mon 348,037 381 1.0 5,437 1.56 17 334,672 96.16 436
2020-11-01 - Sun 347,656 374 1.0 5,420 1.56 18 334,236 96.14 394