Active Cases: 8,903

7.53 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 235,643

Total Deaths: 8,106

Total Recoveries: 200,984

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-05 - Fri 235,643 0 1.99 8,106 3.44 0 200,984 85.29 0
2021-03-04 - Thu 235,643 635 1.99 8,106 3.44 32 200,984 85.29 755
2021-03-03 - Wed 235,008 1,339 1.99 8,074 3.44 52 200,229 85.2 1,451
2021-03-02 - Tue 233,669 0 1.98 8,022 3.43 0 198,778 85.07 0
2021-03-01 - Mon 233,669 392 1.98 8,022 3.43 21 198,778 85.07 772
2021-02-28 - Sun 233,277 662 1.97 8,001 3.43 27 198,006 84.88 387
2021-02-27 - Sat 232,615 651 1.97 7,974 3.43 32 197,619 84.96 674
2021-02-26 - Fri 231,964 1,521 1.96 7,942 3.42 73 196,945 84.9 4,663
2021-02-25 - Thu 230,443 0 1.95 7,869 3.41 0 192,282 83.44 0
2021-02-24 - Wed 230,443 662 1.95 7,869 3.41 26 192,282 83.44 2,127
2021-02-23 - Tue 229,781 844 1.94 7,843 3.41 32 190,155 82.75 797
2021-02-22 - Mon 228,937 1,294 1.94 7,811 3.41 56 189,358 82.71 1,041
2021-02-21 - Sun 227,643 0 1.93 7,755 3.41 0 188,317 82.72 0
2021-02-20 - Sat 227,643 903 1.93 7,755 3.41 36 188,317 82.72 564
2021-02-19 - Fri 226,740 1,624 1.92 7,719 3.4 68 187,753 82.81 2,332
2021-02-18 - Thu 225,116 787 1.9 7,651 3.4 34 185,421 82.37 922
2021-02-17 - Wed 224,329 780 1.9 7,617 3.4 42 184,499 82.24 969
2021-02-16 - Tue 223,549 0 1.89 7,575 3.39 0 183,530 82.1 0
2021-02-15 - Mon 223,549 305 1.89 7,575 3.39 31 183,530 82.1 1,109
2021-02-14 - Sun 223,244 1,789 1.89 7,544 3.38 83 182,421 81.71 1,223
2021-02-13 - Sat 221,455 977 1.87 7,461 3.37 32 181,198 81.82 368
2021-02-12 - Fri 220,478 0 1.87 7,429 3.37 0 180,830 82.02 0
2021-02-11 - Thu 220,478 828 1.87 7,429 3.37 51 180,830 82.02 449
2021-02-10 - Wed 219,650 1,086 1.86 7,378 3.36 46 180,381 82.12 3,522
2021-02-09 - Tue 218,564 811 1.85 7,332 3.35 75 176,859 80.92 1,519
2021-02-08 - Mon 217,753 667 1.84 7,257 3.33 43 175,340 80.52 1,478
2021-02-07 - Sun 217,086 910 1.84 7,214 3.32 52 173,862 80.09 977
2021-02-06 - Sat 216,176 2,227 1.83 7,162 3.31 114 172,885 79.97 3,585
2021-02-05 - Fri 213,949 1,270 1.81 7,048 3.29 68 169,300 79.13 1,601
2021-02-04 - Thu 212,679 1,267 1.8 6,980 3.28 87 167,699 78.85 2,632