Active Cases: 108,938

92.17 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 853,905

Total Deaths: 25,988

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 853,905 0 7.23 25,988 3.04 0 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 853,905 7,144 7.23 25,988 3.04 34 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 846,761 10,031 7.16 25,954 3.07 26 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 836,730 19,679 7.08 25,928 3.1 47 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 817,051 0 6.91 25,881 3.17 0 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 817,051 12,698 6.91 25,881 3.17 35 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 804,353 12,436 6.81 25,846 3.21 29 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 791,917 3,905 6.7 25,817 3.26 14 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 788,012 7,266 6.67 25,803 3.27 26 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 780,746 9,569 6.61 25,777 3.3 22 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 771,177 8,460 6.53 25,755 3.34 11 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 762,717 6,562 6.45 25,744 3.38 13 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 756,155 6,323 6.4 25,731 3.4 24 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 749,832 4,865 6.34 25,707 3.43 37 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 744,967 1,129 6.3 25,670 3.45 5 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 743,838 2,579 6.29 25,665 3.45 10 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 741,259 2,817 6.27 25,655 3.46 12 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 738,442 2,469 6.25 25,643 3.47 13 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 735,973 2,594 6.23 25,630 3.48 13 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 733,379 2,302 6.21 25,617 3.49 11 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 731,077 2,275 6.19 25,606 3.5 18 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 728,802 542 6.17 25,588 3.51 2 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 728,260 417 6.16 25,586 3.51 10 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 727,843 1,137 6.16 25,576 3.51 7 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 726,706 864 6.15 25,569 3.52 5 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 725,842 1,162 6.14 25,564 3.52 8 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 724,680 588 6.13 25,556 3.53 8 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 724,092 670 6.13 25,548 3.53 10 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 723,422 329 6.12 25,538 3.53 6 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 723,093 298 6.12 25,532 3.53 9 0.0