Active Cases: 48,560

8.19 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,585,888

Total Deaths: 94,397

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 3,585,888 3,197 6.05 94,397 2.63 0 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 3,582,691 1,332 6.04 94,625 2.64 448 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 3,581,359 1,931 6.04 94,177 2.63 114 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 3,579,428 3,049 6.04 94,063 2.63 114 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 3,576,379 3,519 6.03 93,949 2.63 103 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 3,572,860 8,282 6.02 93,846 2.63 275 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 3,564,578 0 6.01 93,571 2.63 0 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 3,564,578 3,657 6.01 93,571 2.63 120 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 3,560,921 1,629 6.0 93,451 2.62 87 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 3,559,292 2,659 6.0 93,364 2.62 86 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 3,556,633 4,590 6.0 93,278 2.62 161 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 3,552,043 5,235 5.99 93,117 2.62 128 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 3,546,808 5,917 5.98 92,989 2.62 159 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 3,540,891 6,760 5.97 92,830 2.62 181 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 3,534,131 5,668 5.96 92,649 2.62 119 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 3,528,463 2,409 5.95 92,530 2.62 77 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 3,526,054 4,482 5.95 92,453 2.62 82 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 3,521,572 7,759 5.94 92,371 2.62 119 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 3,513,813 9,259 5.92 92,252 2.63 140 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 3,504,554 9,858 5.91 92,112 2.63 551 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 3,494,696 11,106 5.89 91,561 2.62 110 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 3,483,590 8,078 5.87 91,451 2.63 139 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 3,475,512 3,076 5.86 91,312 2.63 84 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 3,472,436 4,357 5.85 91,228 2.63 30 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 3,468,079 9,793 5.85 91,198 2.63 53 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 3,458,286 11,754 5.83 91,145 2.64 84 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 3,446,532 12,978 5.81 91,061 2.64 126 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 3,433,554 9,020 5.79 90,935 2.65 81 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 3,424,534 7,216 5.77 90,854 2.65 25 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 3,417,318 3,778 5.76 90,829 2.66 15 0.0