Active Cases: 1

0.01 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 867

Total Deaths: 1

Total Recoveries: 865

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-05 - Fri 867 0 0.11 1 0.12 0 865 99.77 0
2021-03-04 - Thu 867 0 0.11 1 0.12 0 865 99.77 0
2021-03-03 - Wed 867 0 0.11 1 0.12 0 865 99.77 0
2021-03-02 - Tue 867 0 0.11 1 0.12 0 865 99.77 0
2021-03-01 - Mon 867 0 0.11 1 0.12 0 865 99.77 0
2021-02-28 - Sun 867 0 0.11 1 0.12 0 865 99.77 3
2021-02-27 - Sat 867 0 0.11 1 0.12 0 862 99.42 0
2021-02-26 - Fri 867 0 0.11 1 0.12 0 862 99.42 0
2021-02-25 - Thu 867 0 0.11 1 0.12 0 862 99.42 0
2021-02-24 - Wed 867 0 0.11 1 0.12 0 862 99.42 0
2021-02-23 - Tue 867 1 0.11 1 0.12 0 862 99.42 0
2021-02-22 - Mon 866 0 0.11 1 0.12 0 862 99.54 5
2021-02-21 - Sun 866 0 0.11 1 0.12 0 857 98.96 0
2021-02-20 - Sat 866 0 0.11 1 0.12 0 857 98.96 0
2021-02-19 - Fri 866 0 0.11 1 0.12 0 857 98.96 1
2021-02-18 - Thu 866 0 0.11 1 0.12 0 856 98.85 0
2021-02-17 - Wed 866 0 0.11 1 0.12 0 856 98.85 0
2021-02-16 - Tue 866 0 0.11 1 0.12 0 856 98.85 0
2021-02-15 - Mon 866 2 0.11 1 0.12 0 856 98.85 0
2021-02-14 - Sun 864 1 0.11 1 0.12 0 856 99.07 1
2021-02-13 - Sat 863 0 0.11 1 0.12 0 855 99.07 0
2021-02-12 - Fri 863 2 0.11 1 0.12 0 855 99.07 1
2021-02-11 - Thu 861 0 0.11 1 0.12 0 854 99.19 0
2021-02-10 - Wed 861 0 0.11 1 0.12 0 854 99.19 0
2021-02-09 - Tue 861 0 0.11 1 0.12 0 854 99.19 0
2021-02-08 - Mon 861 0 0.11 1 0.12 0 854 99.19 1
2021-02-07 - Sun 861 0 0.11 1 0.12 0 853 99.07 0
2021-02-06 - Sat 861 0 0.11 1 0.12 0 853 99.07 1
2021-02-05 - Fri 861 2 0.11 1 0.12 0 852 98.95 5
2021-02-04 - Thu 859 0 0.11 1 0.12 0 847 98.6 6