Active Cases: 3

0.04 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,599

Total Deaths: 3

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 2,599 0 0.34 3 0.12 0 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 2,599 2 0.34 3 0.12 0 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 2,597 0 0.34 3 0.12 0 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 2,597 0 0.34 3 0.12 0 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 2,597 1 0.34 3 0.12 0 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 2,596 0 0.34 3 0.12 0 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 2,596 0 0.34 3 0.12 0 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 2,596 0 0.34 3 0.12 0 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 2,596 0 0.34 3 0.12 0 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 2,596 0 0.34 3 0.12 0 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 2,596 0 0.34 3 0.12 0 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 2,596 0 0.34 3 0.12 0 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 2,596 0 0.34 3 0.12 0 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 2,596 0 0.34 3 0.12 0 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 2,596 0 0.34 3 0.12 0 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 2,596 0 0.34 3 0.12 0 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 2,596 0 0.34 3 0.12 0 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 2,596 0 0.34 3 0.12 0 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 2,596 0 0.34 3 0.12 0 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 2,596 0 0.34 3 0.12 0 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 2,596 0 0.34 3 0.12 0 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 2,596 0 0.34 3 0.12 0 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 2,596 1 0.34 3 0.12 0 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 2,595 1 0.34 3 0.12 0 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 2,594 0 0.34 3 0.12 0 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 2,594 2 0.34 3 0.12 0 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 2,592 1 0.34 3 0.12 0 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 2,591 0.34 3 0.12 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 2,546 2 0.33 2 0.08 0 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 2,544 0 0.33 2 0.08 0 0.0