Active Cases: 20

0.26 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 389

Total Deaths: 0

Total Recoveries: 368

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-11-28 - Sat 389 0 0.05 0 0.0 0 368 94.6 0
2020-11-27 - Fri 389 3 0.05 0 0.0 0 368 94.6 1
2020-11-26 - Thu 386 0 0.05 0 0.0 0 367 95.08 4
2020-11-25 - Wed 386 0 0.05 0 0.0 0 363 94.04 0
2020-11-24 - Tue 386 4 0.05 0 0.0 0 363 94.04 3
2020-11-23 - Mon 382 3 0.05 0 0.0 0 360 94.24 0
2020-11-22 - Sun 379 1 0.05 0 0.0 0 360 94.99 2
2020-11-21 - Sat 378 0 0.05 0 0.0 0 358 94.71 1
2020-11-20 - Fri 378 0 0.05 0 0.0 0 357 94.44 0
2020-11-19 - Thu 378 0 0.05 0 0.0 0 357 94.44 1
2020-11-18 - Wed 378 1 0.05 0 0.0 0 356 94.18 1
2020-11-17 - Tue 377 2 0.05 0 0.0 0 355 94.16 0
2020-11-16 - Mon 375 0 0.05 0 0.0 0 355 94.67 2
2020-11-15 - Sun 375 6 0.05 0 0.0 0 353 94.13 5
2020-11-14 - Sat 369 0 0.05 0 0.0 0 348 94.31 3
2020-11-13 - Fri 369 5 0.05 0 0.0 0 345 93.5 0
2020-11-12 - Thu 364 0 0.05 0 0.0 0 345 94.78 2
2020-11-11 - Wed 364 0 0.05 0 0.0 0 343 94.23 1
2020-11-10 - Tue 364 5 0.05 0 0.0 0 342 93.96 4
2020-11-09 - Mon 359 0 0.05 0 0.0 0 338 94.15 0
2020-11-08 - Sun 359 1 0.05 0 0.0 0 338 94.15 0
2020-11-07 - Sat 358 0 0.05 0 0.0 0 338 94.41 5
2020-11-06 - Fri 358 0 0.05 0 0.0 0 333 93.02 4
2020-11-05 - Thu 358 0.05 0 0.0 329 91.9
2020-11-03 - Tue 356 2 0.05 0 0.0 0 326 91.57 1
2020-11-02 - Mon 354 5 0.05 0 0.0 0 325 91.81 1
2020-11-01 - Sun 349 1 0.05 0 0.0 0 324 92.84 5
2020-10-31 - Sat 348 2 0.05 0 0.0 0 319 91.67 3
2020-10-30 - Fri 346 0 0.04 0 0.0 0 316 91.33 1
2020-10-29 - Thu 346 1 0.04 0 0.0 0 315 91.04 1