Active Cases: 981

12.71 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,951

Total Deaths: 3

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 3,951 140 0.51 3 0.08 0 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 3,811 162 0.49 3 0.08 0 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 3,649 92 0.47 3 0.08 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 3,557 99 0.46 3 0.08 0 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 3,458 141 0.45 3 0.09 0 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 3,317 88 0.43 3 0.09 0 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 3,229 59 0.42 3 0.09 0 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 3,170 101 0.41 3 0.09 0 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 3,069 141 0.4 3 0.1 0 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 2,928 24 0.38 3 0.1 0 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 2,904 18 0.38 3 0.1 0 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 2,886 13 0.37 3 0.1 0 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 2,873 36 0.37 3 0.1 0 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 2,837 7 0.37 3 0.11 0 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 2,830 28 0.37 3 0.11 0 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 2,802 21 0.36 3 0.11 0 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 2,781 21 0.36 3 0.11 0 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 2,760 7 0.36 3 0.11 0 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 2,753 82 0.36 3 0.11 0 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 2,671 2 0.35 3 0.11 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 2,669 3 0.35 3 0.11 0 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 2,666 2 0.35 3 0.11 0 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 2,664 4 0.35 3 0.11 0 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 2,660 0 0.34 3 0.11 0 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 2,660 0 0.34 3 0.11 0 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 2,660 0 0.34 3 0.11 0 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 2,660 0 0.34 3 0.11 0 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 2,660 0 0.34 3 0.11 0 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 2,660 0 0.34 3 0.11 0 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 2,660 0 0.34 3 0.11 0 0.0