Active Cases: 1,421

0.54 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 23,869

Total Deaths: 436

Total Recoveries: 22,177

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-11-25 - Wed 23,869 27 0.09 436 1.83 1 22,177 92.91 0
2020-11-24 - Tue 23,842 314 0.09 435 1.82 0 22,177 93.02 0
2020-11-23 - Mon 23,528 0 0.09 435 1.85 0 22,177 94.26 0
2020-11-22 - Sun 23,528 0 0.09 435 1.85 0 22,177 94.26 0
2020-11-21 - Sat 23,528 0 0.09 435 1.85 0 22,177 94.26 0
2020-11-20 - Fri 23,528 632 0.09 435 1.85 2 22,177 94.26 667
2020-11-19 - Thu 22,896 0 0.09 433 1.89 0 21,510 93.95 0
2020-11-18 - Wed 22,896 0 0.09 433 1.89 0 21,510 93.95 0
2020-11-17 - Tue 22,896 204 0.09 433 1.89 0 21,510 93.95 0
2020-11-16 - Mon 22,692 0 0.09 433 1.91 0 21,510 94.79 0
2020-11-15 - Sun 22,692 109 0.09 433 1.91 0 21,510 94.79 0
2020-11-14 - Sat 22,583 0 0.09 433 1.92 0 21,510 95.25 0
2020-11-13 - Fri 22,583 93 0.09 433 1.92 0 21,510 95.25 0
2020-11-12 - Thu 22,490 69 0.08 433 1.93 0 21,510 95.64 0
2020-11-11 - Wed 22,421 0 0.08 433 1.93 0 21,510 95.94 0
2020-11-10 - Tue 22,421 0 0.08 433 1.93 0 21,510 95.94 0
2020-11-09 - Mon 22,421 79 0.08 433 1.93 4 21,510 95.94 359
2020-11-08 - Sun 22,342 239 0.08 429 1.92 0 21,151 94.67 0
2020-11-07 - Sat 22,103 0 0.08 429 1.94 0 21,151 95.69 0
2020-11-06 - Fri 22,103 0 0.08 429 1.94 0 21,151 95.69 0
2020-11-05 - Thu 22,103 0.08 429 1.94 21,151 95.69
2020-11-03 - Tue 22,103 0 0.08 429 1.94 0 21,151 95.69 0
2020-11-02 - Mon 22,103 310 0.08 429 1.94 3 21,151 95.69 1,034
2020-11-01 - Sun 21,793 0 0.08 426 1.95 0 20,117 92.31 0
2020-10-31 - Sat 21,793 0 0.08 426 1.95 0 20,117 92.31 0
2020-10-30 - Fri 21,793 0 0.08 426 1.95 0 20,117 92.31 0
2020-10-29 - Thu 21,793 0 0.08 426 1.95 0 20,117 92.31 0
2020-10-28 - Wed 21,793 0 0.08 426 1.95 0 20,117 92.31 0
2020-10-27 - Tue 21,793 223 0.08 426 1.95 1 20,117 92.31 0
2020-10-26 - Mon 21,570 0 0.08 425 1.97 0 20,117 93.26 0