Active Cases: 1,204

0.45 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 85,414

Total Deaths: 1,368

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 85,414 0 0.32 1,368 1.6 0 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 85,414 0 0.32 1,368 1.6 0 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 85,414 0 0.32 1,368 1.6 0 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 85,414 0 0.32 1,368 1.6 0 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 85,414 0 0.32 1,368 1.6 0 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 85,414 0 0.32 1,368 1.6 0 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 85,414 1,204 0.32 1,368 1.6 11 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 84,210 0 0.32 1,357 1.61 0 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 84,210 0 0.32 1,357 1.61 0 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 84,210 0 0.32 1,357 1.61 0 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 84,210 0 0.32 1,357 1.61 0 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 84,210 0 0.32 1,357 1.61 0 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 84,210 0 0.32 1,357 1.61 0 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 84,210 0 0.32 1,357 1.61 0 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 84,210 0 0.32 1,357 1.61 0 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 84,210 0 0.32 1,357 1.61 0 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 84,210 0 0.32 1,357 1.61 0 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 84,210 0 0.32 1,357 1.61 0 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 84,210 0 0.32 1,357 1.61 0 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 84,210 0 0.32 1,357 1.61 0 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 84,210 785 0.32 1,357 1.61 7 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 83,425 0 0.31 1,350 1.62 0 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 83,425 0 0.31 1,350 1.62 0 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 83,425 0 0.31 1,350 1.62 0 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 83,425 0 0.31 1,350 1.62 0 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 83,425 0 0.31 1,350 1.62 0 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 83,425 971 0.31 1,350 1.62 12 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 82,454 0.31 1,338 1.62 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 82,064 0 0.31 1,334 1.63 0 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 82,064 0 0.31 1,334 1.63 0 0.0