Active Cases: 5

0.00 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 308

Total Deaths: 0

Total Recoveries: 299

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-11-28 - Sat 308 1 0.0 0 0.0 0 299 97.08 1
2020-11-27 - Fri 307 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 298 97.07 0
2020-11-26 - Thu 307 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 298 97.07 0
2020-11-25 - Wed 307 1 0.0 0 0.0 0 298 97.07 2
2020-11-24 - Tue 306 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 296 96.73 1
2020-11-23 - Mon 306 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 295 96.41 0
2020-11-22 - Sun 306 1 0.0 0 0.0 0 295 96.41 0
2020-11-21 - Sat 305 1 0.0 0 0.0 0 295 96.72 4
2020-11-20 - Fri 304 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 291 95.72 0
2020-11-19 - Thu 304 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 291 95.72 0
2020-11-18 - Wed 304 1 0.0 0 0.0 0 291 95.72 0
2020-11-17 - Tue 303 1 0.0 0 0.0 0 291 96.04 2
2020-11-16 - Mon 302 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 289 95.7 0
2020-11-15 - Sun 302 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 289 95.7 0
2020-11-14 - Sat 302 1 0.0 0 0.0 0 289 95.7 0
2020-11-13 - Fri 301 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 289 96.01 1
2020-11-12 - Thu 301 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 288 95.68 0
2020-11-11 - Wed 301 1 0.0 0 0.0 0 288 95.68 0
2020-11-10 - Tue 300 3 0.0 0 0.0 0 288 96.0 0
2020-11-09 - Mon 297 2 0.0 0 0.0 0 288 96.97 0
2020-11-08 - Sun 295 1 0.0 0 0.0 0 288 97.63 0
2020-11-07 - Sat 294 2 0.0 0 0.0 0 288 97.96 2
2020-11-06 - Fri 292 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 286 97.95 3
2020-11-05 - Thu 292 0.0 0 0.0 283 96.92
2020-11-03 - Tue 292 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 283 96.92 0
2020-11-02 - Mon 292 1 0.0 0 0.0 0 283 96.92 0
2020-11-01 - Sun 291 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 283 97.25 0
2020-10-31 - Sat 291 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 283 97.25 0
2020-10-30 - Fri 291 1 0.0 0 0.0 0 283 97.25 0
2020-10-29 - Thu 290 0 0.0 0 0.0 0 283 97.59 0