Active Cases: 441

9.99 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 36,994

Total Deaths: 455

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-21 - Tue 36,994 0 8.38 455 1.23 0 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 36,994 22 8.38 455 1.23 2 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 36,972 20 8.37 453 1.23 0 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 36,952 25 8.37 453 1.23 0 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 36,927 27 8.36 453 1.23 1 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 36,900 25 8.36 452 1.22 2 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 36,875 32 8.35 450 1.22 1 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 36,843 50 8.34 449 1.22 0 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 36,793 35 8.33 449 1.22 0 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 36,758 50 8.32 449 1.22 2 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 36,708 34 8.31 447 1.22 1 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 36,674 38 8.31 446 1.22 0 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 36,636 30 8.3 446 1.22 0 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 36,606 53 8.29 446 1.22 1 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 36,553 41 8.28 445 1.22 0 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 36,512 37 8.27 445 1.22 1 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 36,475 49 8.26 444 1.22 2 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 36,426 62 8.25 442 1.21 1 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 36,364 42 8.24 441 1.21 0 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 36,322 75 8.23 441 1.21 0 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 36,247 76 8.21 441 1.22 0 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 36,171 48 8.19 441 1.22 1 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 36,123 34 8.18 440 1.22 0 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 36,089 50 8.17 440 1.22 0 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 36,039 49 8.16 440 1.22 1 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 35,990 40 8.15 439 1.22 1 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 35,950 8.14 438 1.22 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 34,902 56 7.9 428 1.23 2 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 34,846 59 7.89 426 1.22 2 0.0
2021-08-07 - Sat 34,787 71 7.88 424 1.22 0 0.0