Active Cases: 1,584

35.87 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 9,609

Total Deaths: 132

Total Recoveries: 7,418

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-11-28 - Sat 9,609 108 2.18 132 1.37 4 7,418 77.2 121
2020-11-27 - Fri 9,501 96 2.15 128 1.35 3 7,297 76.8 132
2020-11-26 - Thu 9,405 152 2.13 125 1.33 3 7,165 76.18 103
2020-11-25 - Wed 9,253 116 2.1 122 1.32 5 7,062 76.32 124
2020-11-24 - Tue 9,137 133 2.07 117 1.28 4 6,938 75.93 107
2020-11-23 - Mon 9,004 80 2.04 113 1.25 2 6,831 75.87 177
2020-11-22 - Sun 8,924 102 2.02 111 1.24 0 6,654 74.56 89
2020-11-21 - Sat 8,822 141 2.0 111 1.26 3 6,565 74.42 159
2020-11-20 - Fri 8,681 121 1.97 108 1.24 4 6,406 73.79 105
2020-11-19 - Thu 8,560 140 1.94 104 1.21 1 6,301 73.61 117
2020-11-18 - Wed 8,420 173 1.91 103 1.22 2 6,184 73.44 135
2020-11-17 - Tue 8,247 110 1.87 101 1.22 3 6,049 73.35 161
2020-11-16 - Mon 8,137 103 1.84 98 1.2 1 5,888 72.36 123
2020-11-15 - Sun 8,034 117 1.82 97 1.21 2 5,765 71.76 63
2020-11-14 - Sat 7,917 121 1.79 95 1.2 3 5,702 72.02 122
2020-11-13 - Fri 7,796 150 1.77 92 1.18 4 5,580 71.58 101
2020-11-12 - Thu 7,646 109 1.73 88 1.15 0 5,479 71.66 108
2020-11-11 - Wed 7,537 141 1.71 88 1.17 7 5,371 71.26 97
2020-11-10 - Tue 7,396 153 1.68 81 1.1 3 5,274 71.31 89
2020-11-09 - Mon 7,243 102 1.64 78 1.08 2 5,185 71.59 82
2020-11-08 - Sun 7,141 102 1.62 76 1.06 2 5,103 71.46 103
2020-11-07 - Sat 7,039 146 1.59 74 1.05 1 5,000 71.03 168
2020-11-06 - Fri 6,893 129 1.56 73 1.06 3 4,832 70.1 67
2020-11-05 - Thu 6,764 1.53 70 1.03 4,765 70.45
2020-11-03 - Tue 6,506 106 1.47 64 0.98 0 4,505 69.24 108
2020-11-02 - Mon 6,400 218 1.45 66 1.03 2 4,397 68.7 111
2020-11-01 - Sun 6,182 140 1.4 64 1.04 2 4,286 69.33 131
2020-10-31 - Sat 6,042 100 1.37 62 1.03 1 4,155 68.77 165
2020-10-30 - Fri 5,942 76 1.35 61 1.03 2 3,990 67.15 110
2020-10-29 - Thu 5,866 106 1.33 59 1.01 3 3,880 66.14 91