Active Cases: 41,691

60.00 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 139,955

Total Deaths: 3,680

Total Recoveries: 46,740

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-11-28 - Sat 139,955 3,327 2.01 3,680 2.63 151 46,740 33.4 1,865
2020-11-27 - Fri 136,628 3,568 1.97 3,529 2.58 162 44,875 32.84 2,255
2020-11-26 - Thu 133,060 3,712 1.91 3,367 2.53 141 42,620 32.03 2,518
2020-11-25 - Wed 129,348 4,382 1.86 3,226 2.49 157 40,102 31.0 1,876
2020-11-24 - Tue 124,966 3,146 1.8 3,069 2.46 189 38,226 30.59 1,702
2020-11-23 - Mon 121,820 1,123 1.75 2,880 2.36 60 36,524 29.98 772
2020-11-22 - Sun 120,697 2,279 1.74 2,820 2.34 42 35,752 29.62 1,364
2020-11-21 - Sat 118,418 3,983 1.7 2,778 2.35 129 34,388 29.04 1,061
2020-11-20 - Fri 114,435 3,899 1.65 2,649 2.31 119 33,327 29.12 847
2020-11-19 - Thu 110,536 3,938 1.59 2,530 2.29 117 32,480 29.38 944
2020-11-18 - Wed 106,598 4,828 1.53 2,413 2.26 131 31,536 29.58 1,219
2020-11-17 - Tue 101,770 3,519 1.46 2,282 2.24 152 30,317 29.79 942
2020-11-16 - Mon 98,251 816 1.41 2,130 2.17 39 29,375 29.9 570
2020-11-15 - Sun 97,435 2,498 1.4 2,091 2.15 36 28,805 29.56 536
2020-11-14 - Sat 94,937 4,212 1.37 2,055 2.16 85 28,269 29.78 682
2020-11-13 - Fri 90,725 3,414 1.31 1,970 2.17 72 27,587 30.41 873
2020-11-12 - Thu 87,311 3,945 1.26 1,898 2.17 47 26,714 30.6 915
2020-11-11 - Wed 83,366 4,390 1.2 1,851 2.22 80 25,799 30.95 516
2020-11-10 - Tue 78,976 3,816 1.14 1,771 2.24 106 25,283 32.01 875
2020-11-09 - Mon 75,160 675 1.08 1,665 2.22 33 24,408 32.47 603
2020-11-08 - Sun 74,485 2,301 1.07 1,632 2.19 56 23,805 31.96 369
2020-11-07 - Sat 72,184 3,839 1.04 1,576 2.18 58 23,436 32.47 727
2020-11-06 - Fri 68,345 3,754 0.98 1,518 2.22 52 22,709 33.23 762
2020-11-05 - Thu 64,591 0.93 1,466 2.27 21,947 33.98
2020-11-03 - Tue 56,496 2,427 0.81 1,349 2.39 51 21,037 37.24 507
2020-11-02 - Mon 54,069 1,225 0.78 1,298 2.4 19 20,530 37.97 485
2020-11-01 - Sun 52,844 1,803 0.76 1,279 2.42 25 20,045 37.93 168
2020-10-31 - Sat 51,041 2,891 0.73 1,254 2.46 29 19,877 38.94 182
2020-10-30 - Fri 48,150 2,689 0.69 1,225 2.54 28 19,695 40.9 536
2020-10-29 - Thu 45,461 2,760 0.65 1,197 2.63 36 19,159 42.14 216