Active Cases: 101,575

6.17 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,715,997

Total Deaths: 28,256

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 1,715,997 16,033 1.04 28,256 1.65 18 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 1,699,964 14,828 1.03 28,238 1.66 15 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 1,685,136 10,906 1.02 28,223 1.67 14 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 1,674,230 9,614 1.02 28,209 1.68 17 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 1,664,616 11,434 1.01 28,192 1.69 12 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 1,653,182 10,888 1.0 28,180 1.7 4 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 1,642,294 9,500 1.0 28,176 1.72 12 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 1,632,794 8,407 0.99 28,164 1.72 10 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 1,624,387 6,676 0.99 28,154 1.73 10 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 1,617,711 5,222 0.98 28,144 1.74 8 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 1,612,489 3,447 0.98 28,136 1.74 7 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 1,609,042 4,378 0.98 28,129 1.75 6 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 1,604,664 3,359 0.97 28,123 1.75 12 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 1,601,305 2,916 0.97 28,111 1.76 4 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 1,598,389 2,458 0.97 28,107 1.76 2 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 1,595,931 2,231 0.97 28,105 1.76 3 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 1,593,700 1,491 0.97 28,102 1.76 3 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 1,592,209 1,116 0.97 28,099 1.76 1 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 1,591,093 1,146 0.97 28,098 1.77 1 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 1,589,947 1,140 0.97 28,097 1.77 7 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 1,588,807 892 0.96 28,090 1.77 3 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 1,587,915 775 0.96 28,087 1.77 6 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 1,587,140 674 0.96 28,081 1.77 4 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 1,586,466 557 0.96 28,077 1.77 1 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 1,585,909 370 0.96 28,076 1.77 4 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 1,585,539 512 0.96 28,072 1.77 2 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 1,585,027 509 0.96 28,070 1.77 7 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 1,584,518 495 0.96 28,063 1.77 1 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 1,584,023 397 0.96 28,062 1.77 1 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 1,583,626 373 0.96 28,061 1.77 1 0.0