Active Cases: 23,498

1.43 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,545,800

Total Deaths: 27,277

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 1,547,176 1,376 0.94 27,313 1.77 36 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 1,545,800 1,562 0.94 27,277 1.76 26 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 1,544,238 1,555 0.94 27,251 1.76 26 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 1,542,683 1,383 0.94 27,225 1.76 43 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 1,541,300 1,190 0.94 27,182 1.76 35 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 1,540,110 1,907 0.94 27,147 1.76 38 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 1,538,203 1,862 0.93 27,109 1.76 51 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 1,536,341 1,901 0.93 27,058 1.76 51 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 1,534,440 2,074 0.93 27,007 1.76 35 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 1,532,366 1,953 0.93 26,972 1.76 41 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 1,530,413 1,871 0.93 26,931 1.76 51 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 1,528,542 3,652 0.93 26,880 1.76 86 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 1,524,890 0 0.93 26,794 1.76 0 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 1,524,890 2,588 0.93 26,794 1.76 58 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 1,522,302 2,497 0.92 26,736 1.76 52 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 1,519,805 2,639 0.92 26,684 1.76 56 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 1,517,166 2,710 0.92 26,628 1.76 65 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 1,514,456 2,430 0.92 26,563 1.75 70 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 1,512,026 1,743 0.92 26,493 1.75 61 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 1,510,283 3,167 0.92 26,432 1.75 70 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 1,507,116 3,436 0.92 26,362 1.75 88 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 1,503,680 3,062 0.91 26,274 1.75 79 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 1,500,618 3,357 0.91 26,195 1.75 86 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 1,497,261 7,672 0.91 26,109 1.74 183 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 1,489,589 0 0.9 25,926 1.74 0 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 1,489,589 3,436 0.9 25,926 1.74 80 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 1,486,153 3,525 0.9 25,846 1.74 117 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 1,482,628 0.9 25,729 1.74 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 1,365,158 11,463 0.83 22,897 1.68 245 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 1,353,695 10,299 0.82 22,652 1.67 241 0.0