Active Cases: 4,782

0.29 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 546,801

Total Deaths: 8,416

Total Recoveries: 497,797

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-02 - Tue 546,801 585 0.33 8,416 1.54 8 497,797 91.04 873
2021-03-01 - Mon 546,216 0 0.33 8,408 1.54 0 496,924 90.98 0
2021-02-28 - Sun 546,216 385 0.33 8,408 1.54 8 496,924 90.98 817
2021-02-27 - Sat 545,831 407 0.33 8,400 1.54 5 496,107 90.89 609
2021-02-26 - Fri 545,424 470 0.33 8,395 1.54 11 495,498 90.85 743
2021-02-25 - Thu 544,954 410 0.33 8,384 1.54 5 494,755 90.79 957
2021-02-24 - Wed 544,544 428 0.33 8,379 1.54 5 493,798 90.68 911
2021-02-23 - Tue 544,116 399 0.33 8,374 1.54 18 492,887 90.58 828
2021-02-22 - Mon 543,717 366 0.33 8,356 1.54 7 492,059 90.5 692
2021-02-21 - Sun 543,351 327 0.33 8,349 1.54 7 491,367 90.43 475
2021-02-20 - Sat 543,024 350 0.33 8,342 1.54 5 490,892 90.4 424
2021-02-19 - Fri 542,674 406 0.33 8,337 1.54 8 490,468 90.38 536
2021-02-18 - Thu 542,268 391 0.33 8,329 1.54 15 489,932 90.35 678
2021-02-17 - Wed 541,877 443 0.33 8,314 1.53 16 489,254 90.29 633
2021-02-16 - Tue 541,434 396 0.33 8,298 1.53 13 488,621 90.25 751
2021-02-15 - Mon 541,038 446 0.33 8,285 1.53 11 487,870 90.17 641
2021-02-14 - Sun 540,592 326 0.33 8,274 1.53 8 487,229 90.13 462
2021-02-13 - Sat 540,266 291 0.33 8,266 1.53 13 486,767 90.1 374
2021-02-12 - Fri 539,975 444 0.33 8,253 1.53 5 486,393 90.08 422
2021-02-11 - Thu 539,531 378 0.33 8,248 1.53 9 485,971 90.07 681
2021-02-10 - Wed 539,153 388 0.33 8,239 1.53 10 485,290 90.01 717
2021-02-09 - Tue 538,765 387 0.33 8,229 1.53 8 484,573 89.94 642
2021-02-08 - Mon 538,378 316 0.33 8,221 1.53 16 483,931 89.89 559
2021-02-07 - Sun 538,062 292 0.33 8,205 1.52 15 483,372 89.84 531
2021-02-06 - Sat 537,770 305 0.33 8,190 1.52 8 482,841 89.79 417
2021-02-05 - Fri 537,465 435 0.33 8,182 1.52 7 482,424 89.76 507
2021-02-04 - Thu 537,030 485 0.33 8,175 1.52 13 481,917 89.74 611
2021-02-03 - Wed 536,545 438 0.33 8,162 1.52 13 481,306 89.7 578
2021-02-02 - Tue 536,107 525 0.33 8,149 1.52 12 480,728 89.67 512
2021-02-01 - Mon 535,582 443 0.33 8,137 1.52 10 480,216 89.66 472