Active Cases: 8,575

12.02 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 77,891

Total Deaths: 1,677

Total Recoveries: 55,531

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-11-25 - Wed 77,891 819 1.09 1,677 2.15 12 55,531 71.29 485
2020-11-24 - Tue 77,072 596 1.08 1,665 2.16 8 55,046 71.42 555
2020-11-23 - Mon 76,476 619 1.07 1,657 2.17 5 54,491 71.25 503
2020-11-22 - Sun 75,857 799 1.06 1,652 2.18 5 53,988 71.17 486
2020-11-21 - Sat 75,058 563 1.05 1,647 2.19 11 53,502 71.28 442
2020-11-20 - Fri 74,495 856 1.04 1,636 2.2 12 53,060 71.23 452
2020-11-19 - Thu 73,639 782 1.03 1,624 2.21 11 52,608 71.44 426
2020-11-18 - Wed 72,857 758 1.02 1,613 2.21 11 52,182 71.62 406
2020-11-17 - Tue 72,099 525 1.01 1,602 2.22 15 51,776 71.81 401
2020-11-16 - Mon 71,574 509 1.0 1,587 2.22 18 51,375 71.78 410
2020-11-15 - Sun 71,065 673 1.0 1,569 2.21 13 50,965 71.72 451
2020-11-14 - Sat 70,392 739 0.99 1,556 2.21 13 50,514 71.76 469
2020-11-13 - Fri 69,653 547 0.98 1,543 2.22 11 50,045 71.85 500
2020-11-12 - Thu 69,106 609 0.97 1,532 2.22 16 49,545 71.69 506
2020-11-11 - Wed 68,497 549 0.96 1,516 2.21 14 49,039 71.59 602
2020-11-10 - Tue 67,948 359 0.95 1,502 2.21 12 48,437 71.29 615
2020-11-09 - Mon 67,589 648 0.95 1,490 2.2 11 47,822 70.75 668
2020-11-08 - Sun 66,941 460 0.94 1,479 2.21 7 47,154 70.44 688
2020-11-07 - Sat 66,481 703 0.93 1,472 2.21 10 46,466 69.89 672
2020-11-06 - Fri 65,778 520 0.92 1,462 2.22 8 45,794 69.62 671
2020-11-05 - Thu 65,258 0.91 1,454 2.23 45,123 69.15
2020-11-03 - Tue 64,156 425 0.9 1,429 2.23 11 44,006 68.59 603
2020-11-02 - Mon 63,731 546 0.89 1,418 2.22 14 43,403 68.1 503
2020-11-01 - Sun 63,185 589 0.89 1,404 2.22 17 42,900 67.9 563
2020-10-31 - Sat 62,596 546 0.88 1,387 2.22 14 42,337 67.64 537
2020-10-30 - Fri 62,050 760 0.87 1,373 2.21 14 41,800 67.37 512
2020-10-29 - Thu 61,290 733 0.86 1,359 2.22 12 41,288 67.36 540
2020-10-28 - Wed 60,557 448 0.85 1,347 2.22 14 40,748 67.29 501
2020-10-27 - Tue 60,109 515 0.84 1,333 2.22 24 40,247 66.96 512
2020-10-26 - Mon 59,594 551 0.84 1,309 2.2 16 39,735 66.68 521