Active Cases: 84,220

118.08 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 565,368

Total Deaths: 17,212

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-29 - Sat 565,368 5,462 7.93 17,212 3.04 36 0.0
2022-01-28 - Fri 559,906 5,724 7.85 17,176 3.07 64 0.0
2022-01-27 - Thu 554,182 5,930 7.77 17,112 3.09 58 0.0
2022-01-26 - Wed 548,252 5,864 7.69 17,054 3.11 45 0.0
2022-01-25 - Tue 542,388 5,411 7.6 17,009 3.14 39 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 536,977 20,422 7.53 16,970 3.16 83 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 516,555 0 7.24 16,887 3.27 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 516,555 0 7.24 16,887 3.27 0 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 516,555 0 7.24 16,887 3.27 0 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 516,555 6,760 7.24 16,887 3.27 21 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 509,795 5,415 7.15 16,866 3.31 22 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 504,380 3,191 7.07 16,844 3.34 23 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 501,189 25,503 7.03 16,821 3.36 151 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 475,686 0 6.67 16,670 3.5 0 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 475,686 0 6.67 16,670 3.5 0 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 475,686 0 6.67 16,670 3.5 0 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 475,686 0 6.67 16,670 3.5 0 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 475,686 0 6.67 16,670 3.5 0 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 475,686 0 6.67 16,670 3.5 0 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 475,686 3,013 6.67 16,670 3.5 12 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 472,673 0 6.63 16,658 3.52 0 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 472,673 0 6.63 16,658 3.52 0 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 472,673 1,239 6.63 16,658 3.52 5 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 471,434 974 6.61 16,653 3.53 8 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 470,460 937 6.6 16,645 3.54 3 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 469,523 1,177 6.58 16,642 3.54 11 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 468,346 2,245 6.57 16,631 3.55 7 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 466,101 0 6.53 16,624 3.57 0 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 466,101 0 6.53 16,624 3.57 0 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 466,101 0 6.53 16,624 3.57 0 0.0