Active Cases: 31,229

14.58 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 507,330

Total Deaths: 12,284

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 507,330 1,321 2.37 12,284 2.42 66 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 506,009 0 2.36 12,218 2.41 0 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 506,009 1,518 2.36 12,218 2.41 93 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 504,491 1,733 2.36 12,125 2.4 103 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 502,758 1,986 2.35 12,022 2.39 84 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 500,772 2,078 2.34 11,938 2.38 121 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 498,694 7,737 2.33 11,817 2.37 250 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 490,957 0 2.29 11,567 2.36 0 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 490,957 2,475 2.29 11,567 2.36 136 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 488,482 2,560 2.28 11,431 2.34 135 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 485,922 2,642 2.27 11,296 2.32 144 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 483,280 2,802 2.26 11,152 2.31 157 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 480,478 2,842 2.24 10,995 2.29 131 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 477,636 2,856 2.23 10,864 2.27 175 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 474,780 2,917 2.22 10,689 2.25 185 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 471,863 5,914 2.2 10,504 2.23 184 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 465,949 3,182 2.18 10,320 2.21 180 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 462,767 11,366 2.16 10,140 2.19 334 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 451,401 0 2.11 9,806 2.17 0 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 451,401 3,644 2.11 9,806 2.17 202 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 447,757 3,627 2.09 9,604 2.14 204 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 444,130 3,828 2.07 9,400 2.12 215 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 440,302 14,133 2.06 9,185 2.09 410 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 426,169 0 1.99 8,775 2.06 0 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 426,169 4,612 1.99 8,775 2.06 192 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 421,557 4,596 1.97 8,583 2.04 212 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 416,961 5,671 1.95 8,371 2.01 423 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 411,290 1.92 7,948 1.93 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 332,947 2,953 1.55 5,222 1.57 111 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 329,994 3,951 1.54 5,111 1.55 94 0.0