Active Cases: 5,918

2.76 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 22,501

Total Deaths: 107

Total Recoveries: 16,226

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-11-28 - Sat 22,501 0 0.11 107 0.48 0 16,226 72.11 0
2020-11-27 - Fri 22,501 473 0.11 107 0.48 8 16,226 72.11 410
2020-11-26 - Thu 22,028 559 0.1 99 0.45 3 15,816 71.8 369
2020-11-25 - Wed 21,469 502 0.1 96 0.45 2 15,447 71.95 485
2020-11-24 - Tue 20,967 459 0.1 94 0.45 4 14,962 71.36 465
2020-11-23 - Mon 20,508 337 0.1 90 0.44 3 14,497 70.69 428
2020-11-22 - Sun 20,171 400 0.09 87 0.43 4 14,069 69.75 479
2020-11-21 - Sat 19,771 710 0.09 83 0.42 10 13,590 68.74 319
2020-11-20 - Fri 19,061 220 0.09 73 0.38 0 13,271 69.62 368
2020-11-19 - Thu 18,841 439 0.09 73 0.39 4 12,903 68.48 316
2020-11-18 - Wed 18,402 327 0.09 69 0.37 3 12,587 68.4 377
2020-11-17 - Tue 18,075 401 0.08 66 0.37 8 12,210 67.55 404
2020-11-16 - Mon 17,674 387 0.08 58 0.33 0 11,806 66.8 311
2020-11-15 - Sun 17,287 704 0.08 58 0.34 5 11,495 66.5 171
2020-11-14 - Sat 16,583 392 0.08 53 0.32 0 11,324 68.29 293
2020-11-13 - Fri 16,191 468 0.08 53 0.33 5 11,031 68.13 378
2020-11-12 - Thu 15,723 373 0.07 48 0.31 2 10,653 67.75 470
2020-11-11 - Wed 15,350 635 0.07 46 0.3 5 10,183 66.34 646
2020-11-10 - Tue 14,715 430 0.07 41 0.28 6 9,537 64.81 657
2020-11-09 - Mon 14,285 356 0.07 35 0.25 0 8,880 62.16 595
2020-11-08 - Sun 13,929 510 0.07 35 0.25 1 8,285 59.48 562
2020-11-07 - Sat 13,419 449 0.06 34 0.25 4 7,723 57.55 537
2020-11-06 - Fri 12,970 400 0.06 30 0.23 1 7,186 55.4 563
2020-11-05 - Thu 12,570 0.06 29 0.23 6,623 52.69
2020-11-03 - Tue 11,744 409 0.05 23 0.2 2 5,581 47.52 332
2020-11-02 - Mon 11,335 275 0.05 21 0.19 0 5,249 46.31 344
2020-11-01 - Sun 11,060 397 0.05 21 0.19 1 4,905 44.35 506
2020-10-31 - Sat 10,663 239 0.05 20 0.19 1 4,399 41.25 117
2020-10-30 - Fri 10,424 633 0.05 19 0.18 0 4,282 41.08 140
2020-10-29 - Thu 9,791 586 0.05 19 0.19 0 4,142 42.3 67