Active Cases: 9,691

4.53 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 603,654

Total Deaths: 15,330

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 603,654 891 2.82 15,330 2.54 17 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 602,763 877 2.81 15,313 2.54 14 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 601,886 838 2.81 15,299 2.54 15 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 601,048 845 2.81 15,284 2.54 12 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 600,203 840 2.8 15,272 2.54 17 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 599,363 827 2.8 15,255 2.55 12 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 598,536 829 2.8 15,243 2.55 12 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 597,707 672 2.79 15,231 2.55 13 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 597,035 688 2.79 15,218 2.55 7 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 596,347 690 2.78 15,211 2.55 14 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 595,657 661 2.78 15,197 2.55 7 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 594,996 677 2.78 15,190 2.55 16 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 594,319 594 2.78 15,174 2.55 11 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 593,725 653 2.77 15,163 2.55 14 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 593,072 944 2.77 15,149 2.55 15 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 592,128 461 2.77 15,134 2.56 15 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 591,667 436 2.76 15,119 2.56 7 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 591,231 580 2.76 15,112 2.56 13 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 590,651 588 2.76 15,099 2.56 16 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 590,063 1,134 2.76 15,083 2.56 28 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 588,929 0 2.75 15,055 2.56 0 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 588,929 629 2.75 15,055 2.56 18 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 588,300 365 2.75 15,037 2.56 18 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 587,935 339 2.75 15,019 2.55 22 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 587,596 351 2.74 14,997 2.55 18 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 587,245 499 2.74 14,979 2.55 17 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 586,746 563 2.74 14,962 2.55 18 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 586,183 1,597 2.74 14,944 2.55 21 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 584,586 479 2.73 14,923 2.55 22 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 584,107 458 2.73 14,901 2.55 17 0.0