Active Cases: 1,694

38.72 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 5,261

Total Deaths: 28

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-21 - Tue 5,261 0 1.2 28 0.53 0 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 5,261 214 1.2 28 0.53 2 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 5,047 90 1.15 26 0.52 0 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 4,957 143 1.13 26 0.52 2 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 4,814 139 1.1 24 0.5 1 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 4,675 109 1.07 23 0.49 0 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 4,566 135 1.04 23 0.5 2 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 4,431 268 1.01 21 0.47 0 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 4,163 0 0.95 21 0.5 0 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 4,163 128 0.95 21 0.5 2 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 4,035 141 0.92 19 0.47 1 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 3,894 63 0.89 18 0.46 1 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 3,831 148 0.88 17 0.44 1 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 3,683 116 0.84 16 0.43 0 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 3,567 103 0.82 16 0.45 1 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 3,464 371 0.79 15 0.43 3 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 3,093 0 0.71 12 0.39 0 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 3,093 0 0.71 12 0.39 0 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 3,093 133 0.71 12 0.39 0 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 2,960 102 0.68 12 0.41 1 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 2,858 217 0.65 11 0.38 3 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 2,641 0 0.6 8 0.3 0 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 2,641 179 0.6 8 0.3 1 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 2,462 82 0.56 7 0.28 0 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 2,380 0 0.54 7 0.29 0 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 2,380 221 0.54 7 0.29 1 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 2,159 0.49 6 0.28 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 364 17 0.08 3 0.82 0 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 347 8 0.08 3 0.86 0 0.0
2021-08-07 - Sat 339 0 0.08 3 0.88 0 0.0