Active Cases: 340

0.16 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 12,153

Total Deaths: 143

Total Recoveries: 11,754

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-07 - Sun 12,153 30 0.06 143 1.18 0 11,754 96.72 32
2021-03-06 - Sat 12,123 20 0.06 143 1.18 0 11,722 96.69 45
2021-03-05 - Fri 12,103 32 0.06 143 1.18 0 11,677 96.48 20
2021-03-04 - Thu 12,071 24 0.06 143 1.18 0 11,657 96.57 22
2021-03-03 - Wed 12,047 17 0.06 143 1.19 0 11,635 96.58 47
2021-03-02 - Tue 12,030 48 0.06 143 1.19 1 11,588 96.33 95
2021-03-01 - Mon 11,982 0 0.06 142 1.19 0 11,493 95.92 0
2021-02-28 - Sun 11,982 43 0.06 142 1.19 0 11,493 95.92 89
2021-02-27 - Sat 11,939 25 0.06 142 1.19 0 11,404 95.52 64
2021-02-26 - Fri 11,914 27 0.06 142 1.19 0 11,340 95.18 20
2021-02-25 - Thu 11,887 19 0.06 142 1.19 1 11,320 95.23 27
2021-02-24 - Wed 11,868 21 0.06 141 1.19 2 11,293 95.16 82
2021-02-23 - Tue 11,847 50 0.06 139 1.17 0 11,211 94.63 71
2021-02-22 - Mon 11,797 14 0.06 139 1.18 0 11,140 94.43 0
2021-02-21 - Sun 11,783 20 0.06 139 1.18 0 11,140 94.54 10
2021-02-20 - Sat 11,763 60 0.06 139 1.18 0 11,130 94.62 36
2021-02-19 - Fri 11,703 31 0.06 139 1.19 1 11,094 94.8 82
2021-02-18 - Thu 11,672 0 0.06 138 1.18 0 11,012 94.35 0
2021-02-17 - Wed 11,672 42 0.06 138 1.18 0 11,012 94.35 33
2021-02-16 - Tue 11,630 16 0.06 138 1.19 0 10,979 94.4 79
2021-02-15 - Mon 11,614 26 0.06 138 1.19 0 10,900 93.85 30
2021-02-14 - Sun 11,588 50 0.06 138 1.19 1 10,870 93.8 112
2021-02-13 - Sat 11,538 63 0.06 137 1.19 1 10,758 93.24 227
2021-02-12 - Fri 11,475 49 0.05 136 1.19 2 10,531 91.77 252
2021-02-11 - Thu 11,426 0 0.05 134 1.17 0 10,279 89.96 0
2021-02-10 - Wed 11,426 117 0.05 134 1.17 0 10,279 89.96 118
2021-02-09 - Tue 11,309 24 0.05 134 1.18 0 10,161 89.85 32
2021-02-08 - Mon 11,285 58 0.05 134 1.19 0 10,129 89.76 89
2021-02-07 - Sun 11,227 84 0.05 134 1.19 2 10,040 89.43 99
2021-02-06 - Sat 11,143 90 0.05 132 1.18 0 9,941 89.21 171