Active Cases: 878

0.42 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 20,514

Total Deaths: 353

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 20,514 0 0.1 353 1.72 0 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 20,514 0 0.1 353 1.72 0 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 20,514 39 0.1 353 1.72 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 20,475 40 0.1 353 1.72 0 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 20,435 21 0.1 353 1.73 0 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 20,414 124 0.1 353 1.73 0 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 20,290 41 0.1 353 1.74 14 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 20,249 54 0.1 339 1.67 0 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 20,195 68 0.1 339 1.68 0 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 20,127 155 0.1 339 1.68 0 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 19,972 0 0.1 339 1.7 0 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 19,972 0 0.1 339 1.7 0 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 19,972 336 0.1 339 1.7 6 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 19,636 0 0.09 333 1.7 0 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 19,636 0 0.09 333 1.7 0 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 19,636 276 0.09 333 1.7 0 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 19,360 482 0.09 333 1.72 0 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 18,878 0 0.09 333 1.76 0 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 18,878 241 0.09 333 1.76 0 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 18,637 0 0.09 333 1.79 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 18,637 1,005 0.09 333 1.79 15 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 17,632 0 0.08 318 1.8 0 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 17,632 0 0.08 318 1.8 0 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 17,632 0 0.08 318 1.8 0 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 17,632 0 0.08 318 1.8 0 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 17,632 0 0.08 318 1.8 0 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 17,632 0 0.08 318 1.8 0 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 17,632 592 0.08 318 1.8 1 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 17,040 0 0.08 317 1.86 0 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 17,040 0 0.08 317 1.86 0 0.0